We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I come back every year”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We always stay here when in Logan which is generally once a year. We come to the Utah Festival Opera and this location is in easy walking distance to both the theater and our favorite French restaurant. Given that we come during the Opera the price seemed reasonable to me. The free breakfast has lots of options and there is plenty of seating. I appreciate the cleanliness, friendly staff, as well as having a microwave and fridge in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeesMare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Thanks for your response, we here at the Weston really appreciate your comments. They really help us improve the quality of our product and over customer service.

Thanks again, hope to see you again next August.

Todd Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Weston Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

396 - 402 of 484 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2012

My room reeked from cigarette smoke when I checked in. reported it to hotel staff and advised them that I would be gone 8 to 10 hrs. When I got back nothing was done. Reported it to Mgr. on duty, who comp my room and stuck stuck a machine in the room, which helped some, but with my COPD did not give me enough re-leaf. instead of a 2 to 3 day stay I left the next morning.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Good location, easy to find. Bed was great! Good breakfast w/yummy choices. I like the exterior door entry to the room with parking right outside the room., although not all rooms would allow that accommodation.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chief105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The hotel has been renovated very nicely. The price was too high for what I got. It was like putting lipstick on a pig and asking me for more money. The beds were comfortable and renovations were good. Breakfast was pretty good I would come back if they would drop their price tag

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mkdkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

my company has used many hotels for buisness and the Weston inn in Logan has proven to be one of the best. the rooms are clean and welll maintained and the staff is awsome. I spend about 80 nights a year in hotels and love staying here. check in and check out are always easy. the breakfast is great. the dinning area is a room dedicated to that use and makes a huge difference when you have room to move around. LOVE IT!

Room Tip: ask for a room a bit back in the property, you will hear less Highway noise.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Beautiful hotel. Close to many local attractions. We will definitely stay here again when we're in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

The Best Western Weston Inn was perfect. The room was comfortable, well decorated, clean and roomy bathroom area. There is a generous pet policy and the surrounding streets provide good walking area. The pool and exercise rooms were well maintained. I stay here for 3 days going to Montana and one day going home. This is the best hotel I have stayed in for a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: Great choice if have a small pet.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terri c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
55.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $92 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing