We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“YES!!! YES!!!! YES!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caffe Ibis

Caffe Ibis
Ranked #24 of 134 Restaurants in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Brigham City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“YES!!! YES!!!! YES!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

want coffee? REAL COFFEE???? you HAVE to check this place out!!!!! they stock beans from all over the world. you can buy the beans & roast them yourself at home or you can ask them for what you want & they will brew it up for you. You can have regular coffee or a lattie, AND they have some of the most delightful pastries!!!!! This is a MUST try place!!!!! I stop in everytime I'm in Logan

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    23
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waldport, Oregon
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Alternative culture”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

Really good coffee and music.They have been in business for years even in a place where the dominant culture does not drink coffee. Good community citizens too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sage1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great coffee, nice cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Love the coffee. We eVen bought 5 lbs of beans to take with use as we left the area at the end of summer. Food is very good and locally sourced. Gluten free options were available.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Caffe Ibis”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

Delicious Italian soda. Funky and interesting atmosphere. I had a grilled (of all things) PBJ, which was excellent. It was served on locally-sourced bread and just perfect. The side was tabouli, spiced just right, and made with quinoa. Very delicious. My group was large (9) and they were just on the edge of being overwhelmed. But, we were patient and the food arrived, everyone smiling.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank imdreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“atmosphere, hot chocolate”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

We were just passing through on our way to Paris, Idaho. It was a rainy day which was wonderful. We are from Phoenix. The highlight for me were the hummingbirds at the visitor center. I got many nice pictures. We realy didn't see much of the lake.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peg19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Ibis also viewed

Logan, Wasatch Range
 
Logan, Wasatch Range
 
Logan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Caffe Ibis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing