We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great time”
Review of Hampton Inn Logan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Logan
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This hotel is located in a very quiet part of town, yet it is close to shopping if you so desire. The staf are very polite and helpful. If you need a nice clean place with a terrific breakfast, relaxing hot tub, or swimming pool this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

259 - 265 of 353 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It is centrally located within walking distance to shopping and hotels. Very clean and the staff was awesome! The "breakfast crew" was also very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Typical Hampton Inn cleanliness and just above middle quality. Staff are polite, but lackadaisical. When the TV did not work, we were told to move the dresser and unplug and replug in the TV. That solved it, but really? The breakfast is warmed up frozen food and minimal. The front desk passed through a cc phone scammer early Sunday morning. The Hilton HHonors online reservation system had been hacked.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Our stay was very nice. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Room was excellent. No complaints at all. Breakfast was very nice. I would recommend this hotel if you are needing to stay in the Logan area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JayATC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We had a very nice stay at The Hampton Inn over the holidays. It was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the staff was very helpful and accomodating. We will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We booked 15 rooms for a funeral. The front desk clerk was amazing and took good care of us. The breakfast really helped us prepare for the day. It was delicious.The roooms were quit and very comfortable and the hot tub very relaxing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rod W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Very comfortable beds- all of the staff were genuine and helpful. It was extremely cold weather outside and my hallway matched -that was my only negative about the stay. It was very clean and comfortable including the pool area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
1.8 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Logan

Address: 1665 N Main St, Logan, UT 84341-1919
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Logan
#2 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Family Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $83 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Logan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Logan Hotel Logan
Logan Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Logan Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing