We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Logan

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Logan
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
South Jordan, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Rooms were quiet and comfortable with restaurants nearby. Hotel was across the street from several stores. Will definitely come back to this hotel again. Hotel breakfast had something for everyone--plenty of choices. Hotel staff were friendly and quick. Very knowledgeable about the town.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    68
    29
    4
    4
See reviews for
94
66
19
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Visit frequently for business trips, staff pleasant, accommodations pleasant, and breakfast is varied each day. Internet service is good. Good location serving all of Logan, great value. In close proximity to numerous restaurants and shopping for personal needs.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Geroptimis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I have stayed at a lot of Hampton Inn's and a number of other hotels in the Logan UT area, but this is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at any where. The staff is very friendly and really go out of their way to help you out when you need it. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Logan

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roland B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This is my hotel of choice during an annual bike race. The staff is always cheerful and happy to see us. They make extra accommodation by having breakfast ready early. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. We also have family in Logan but I get a better night's sleep at this Hampton!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Randy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Room is very large and roomy. It is clean with good natural light and wonderful view of the valley. Serves a great breakfast each morning, never walked away hungry. Easy access from the highway. Didn't use other amendities such as conference rooms, pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tlambstew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for a meeting and it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, rooms comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, friends and family for business or vacation

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kurt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pocatello, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Average cost wise, clean, helpful and pleasant staff, bed could have been more supportive (way too springy). Room clean and smelled it when we got into it. The breakfast was excellent, which added to the value. Noisy neighbors above us, however. Temperature controls good. comforters on beds were in need of replacing as the insulation layer was all balled up in places. Overall a positive stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 12 in Logan
4.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
1.8 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Logan

Property: Hampton Inn Logan
Address: 1665 N Main St, Logan, UT 84341-1919
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Logan
#2 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Family Hotel in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Logan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Logan Hotel Logan
Logan Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Logan Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing