We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth the money!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #18 of 137 Restaurants in Logan
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Kids, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bellevue, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Not worth the money!”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

No plate of pasta is worth that much! It's pasta! On top of that the salads come in a big bowl that you serve yourself from???what is with that? Food was average, can get the same at Noodles, Spaghetti Works, Fazoli's, etc for half the price! It was loud, overly crowded and our waitress seemed to take forever with each task! I simply won't go to another Olive Garden based on the prices FOR PASTA! Seriously people, for those prices treat yourself to a fancy place where you sit next to someone in nice clothes and not jean shorts.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aimee4Frogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    17
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bountiful, Utah
Level Contributor
112 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Although this is a chain restaurant and the selections may be a bit predictible, the Logan restaurant is particularly friendly and comfortable and we enjoyed exceptional service from our attentive and cheerful waiter. The high ceilings and rock walls make the restaurant decor unique, and inviting. We took advantage of the evening dinner special, and our food was delicious. We will eat here again when visiting Logan.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hollyday66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Service!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I took my parents, sister, friends, and family to Olive Garden following our small wedding. They assigned two waiters to our group, and they took great care of us. As always, food was good - and the same as you'd find in any Olive Garden restaurant.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben_Bennett10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
162 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good food and abundant portions”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We eat at this local Olive Garden about 6 times each year, and have done so for a number of years. We like virtually all the entrees we've had over the years, and we always get extra stuffed from the unlimited salad and hot breadsticks. Logan has a number of good dining choices, and my kids get excited when we decide to eat at Olive Garden. At times the service may be slow if they are busy, but generally we find it on par with other restaurants in this area. We've had both lunch and dinner at the Olive Garden, and we've not been disappointed yet.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Montana_Rustler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
174 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Service was a bit slow but overall a good experience”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Not sure how long this Olive Garden has been open but you can't ever go wrong with an Olive Garden! Love the Zouppa Toscana! IT is THE best!!! We were seated fairly quickly! It took a bit longer than usual for the food to come out of the kitchen, but we had 2 servers who were constantly checking on us. I was very pleased with our service over all and it was a good visit!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mrstywiltbank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 
Logan, Wasatch Range
Logan, Wasatch Range
 
Logan, Wasatch Range
Logan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing