We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything an Inn should be!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Logan Anniversary Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Logan B&B and Inns
Tremonton Ut
1 review
“Everything an Inn should be!”
Reviewed April 26, 2008

We took a night off of work to stay at the Anniversary Inn in Logan. I loved it the staff was AMAZING! Very friendly! It felt like home we never wanted to leave! Everyone was so kind and willing to help. Very hometown. We have stayed at the inn's in Salt lake but neither of them compared to Logan. I loved the different buildings. The door to our room led outside. It was nice to feel like we could come and go as we pleased. The rooms were beautiful. We stayed in the Arabian Nights room. Technology was great.. A little hard to work at times but with the help of the staff they made it work. The tubs were huge and with the tv on the wall next to it made you want to soak all night! The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The theme was just right. Not to crazy but crazy enough that it made us feel as if we stepped into a whole new world. Outside our window there was a beautiful view of the temple at night. The other few windows were of the property. Some were even Stained glass! How fun! The breakfast came right to our room at a time we had requested so we didn't have to get out of our PJ's. It was absolutely Delicious! After checkout they had guided tours for their other rooms, including their new add ons. They were all very fun and inviting. Some a little out dated but still very cool! It was fun to learn a little of the history of each home, each room, and Historic down town Logan. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SScallians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    20
    6
    7
    6
See reviews for
1
79
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SLC, UT
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2008

We usually really enjoy the Anniversary Inns, but the Logan property really needs attention. The staff was very good and attentive but the rooms and the property in general needs a facelift. We will still stay at the otrher Anniversary Inns but we would not return to the Logan property.

Stayed March 2008
Helpful?
2 Thank conprojman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas NV.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2007

We stayed in the Lake Powel suite. The room was advertised to have a saltwater fish tank with fish(there were no fish), and the tub was advertised to have the tub filled by a water fall(it was a shower head in the cealing over the tub. The sound on the TV was broken it would go up but not down. The maintance man told us to push real hard on the down button on the remote( they did not have any spare remotes). Thew aircondotion does not have an equal air flow making it hot in the bed area while cold in the tub area.
The security of the room was non existant. the front door had no way to secure it from the inside, and there were pry marks on the door , Management did install a chan lock when I complained(it was not installed properly). There was door in the bathroom with a dead bolt and a slide bolt that had been forced open at some time.
The breakfast was ok but we could not eat it on the first day as it was full of sugar(we are both diabetic). I did however find out the second day that we could get something that would not drive our sugar levels off the charts. This information was not offered until I called the desk to change the juce for the next day.
The last thing I would warn anyone renting thhis room is to care ful when walking from the second floor bed area to the main level if you are not careful you could fall to the next level where the tub is. There is gap that in the dark could cause a fall.
I wanted to inform the company of the problems but I found the manager is the area manager. So it would not be any suprise to the management.(she is hewr own boss)
we have photos of the problems but not with me at this time.

  • Liked — Location to the utah opera festivaql
  • Disliked — security
  • Stayed August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alisonlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 8, 2006

My husband and I spend each anniversary at the Anniversary Inn, it has been magic every time! We have stayed in the Swiss Family Robinson room, with waterfall shower and starlight and the Pirates Paradise room, ey' ey' it was spectacular mateys. I would recommend this room to anyone who needs a short get-a-way and a bit of magic.

  • Stayed May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 15, 2006

My wife and I stayed in Pirates Paradise. It was amazing! I loved the room, plus the service was wonderful. We loved it so much, that the next night (instead of going home) we stayd in the Artic Expedition. (Another great room!)

  • Stayed April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanab, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2006

The Anniversary Inn was a great place for us to spend a lower-cost but still amazing honeymoon in Logan. We stayed in the Lake Powell Suite and although the rooms seem small at first--there is more than enough room to enjoy your significant other. The breakfast was amazing--served anytime we wanted between 8 and 10 am. We arrived to sparkling cider chilling next to the breakfast table and wonderful slices of cheesecake in the fridge. The atmosphere was a lot of fun. Make sure to check to see if there are any specials online. I found out that if I called and reserved a room and mentioned their march madness special we would recieve a gift card. When we arrived, we found it was a gift card to Hamilton's--a very nice restaraunt. Even with a very large tip, our entire meal only cost us $13. The Anniversary Inn was wonderful and we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank specialk217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 7, 2003

We room-hopped for our anniversary at the Anniversary Inn. It was magical. Every room was wonderful and the staff was so helpful. The only bummer, not enough nights for every room!

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logan hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
331 reviews
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logan Anniversary Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logan Anniversary Inn

Property: Logan Anniversary Inn
Address: 169 E Center St, Logan, UT 84321-4606
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Logan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Logan Anniversary Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Touch of Elegance, a Hint of Adventure. The Anniversary Inn is Logan's most romantic getaway. Each of the 21 rooms is designed around a specific theme. Some are elegant like Aphrodite's Court, Arabian Nights, or the Grand Bridal Suite. Other Suites are more adventurous like Jesse James' Hideout or the Swiss Family Robison Suite (the bed is actually in a tree.) If you've never stayed at an Anniversary Inn, you have got to try this place! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Logan Anniversary Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Logan Anniversary Hotel Logan
Logan Anniversary Inn Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing