We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Logan
Nearby Hotels
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Logan)(Great Value!)
$99
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Logan)(Great Value!)
$56
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
132
103
50
20
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
103
50
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal innroom was cleanopen hourschoose this hotelwafflesfree breakfast was greatdouble sinksdance competitionsausagesofa bedhotel stayclose to downtowngreat customer servicefree weightsgreat place to staymorning breakfastearly check
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 328 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I booked this hotel over the internet based on others comments. It was a few minutes off the freeway but thought I would try it anyway. I was absolutely surprised when I arrived and found that the quality, service and extras were beyond anything I had expected. The offer of a light supper on arrival was something I had never been offered and it was a nice finish to the day. Very comfortable king size bed, clean and quiet room with a large flat screen TV. The room was semi divided into a sleeping and sitting area which was very nice for watching TV without bothering anyone sleeping.The breakfast was impressive with actual silverware and china dishes, a nice change from the styrofoam plates and cups offered with most free breakfasts. The overall quality of the hotel was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this to any travellers and I will certainly be staying here again if I have the opportunity.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed one night in January with two other couples. We wish that we could have stayed 2! Everything was great. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The beds were comfy. We had a king room and a sitting area off to the side. The Flat screen tv was nice. The staff was all very friendly and accomodating. All of the couples involved were so impressed with the value and the comfort of the stay, we began planning our next trip. We booked it as part of the Cache Valley Getaway promotion. Check it out! It is awesome!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stayed one night after I had surgery at the local hospital before traveling home. The staff were all very friendly. We were able to get an early check in before my surgery. The room was clean, updated, looked great. The beds were quite comfortable as far as hotel beds go. Breakfast was crowded but the staff cleaned the tables immediately as people got up, refilled the food before it was empty and it tasted very good. This was a great value and I would recommend it to others and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed here one night in early August. The front desk attendant was very friendly and our room was clean and well updated. We were pleasantly surprised and impressed. Breakfast area was a bit too crowded in the morning but overall a great value and would recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms are suite style and very big.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We stayed two nights while visiting our daughter who is attending USU. The hotel location is inconvenient - you need to make a U-turn to enter if driving in from Salt Lake City and no left turn out. The breakfast area was extremely crowded and hot. The bathtub faucet dripped constantly. We had an early morning fight out from Salt Lake City and went to check out at 5:30 am only ti fund no one at the front desk, so we rang the bell and called the number left on a sign- no response. We left our keys and a note asking to us check out and email our receipt. Three hours later we had heard nothing so we called the hotel and found we had not been checkout. Whoever we talked to was able to check us out and immediately send a receipt to our email address. Their website made me think they paid attention to details and cared about their guests, in reality it's a budget hotel trying to be more and failing.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ItsAlwaysAnAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews