We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely patio”

Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods
Reserve with OpenTable
Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 139 Restaurants in Logan
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Main Street
Description: Elements, located in the new Riverwoods Center, is yet another hit for local chef Dustin McKay. One taste and there’s no question – Elements is sleek, and their food is consistently true to its roots. Servers are efficient and friendly, and an extensive, ever evolving wine list ensures that even the most exacting wine drinker may find something unique. Elements delightfully offers beautifully prepared, fresh, flavorful dishes, just waiting for the curious diner to revel in.
Medford, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely patio”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a really good restaurant for either brunch, lunch or dinner. We ate here several times and enjoyed everything we tried. Service was leisurely, food was delish!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    96
    36
    20
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Logan, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great service and great food”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

If you are looking for an affordable dining experience that will exceed your expectations for quality cuisine--Elements is the place to go. It is also very convenient for people who are staying at the Marriott hotel.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hill-Slider, Director of Marketing at Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thanks! ...and, if you are staying at The SpringHill Suites Marriott, when you order room service, your order comes directly from The Elements!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho, United States
2 reviews
“great meals”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

dinner was served for all our guests at the same time.
all dinners were received well.
The hostess was quite accomodating when seating us, alowing us to choose our own table.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hill-Slider, Director of Marketing at Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
THANKS Bruce! We simply love to hear that our guests enjoyed their visit! Please come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This is my 2nd favorite restaurant in Logan (second only to Copper Mill which seems to be affiliated in someway with Elements)

Never as crowded as it should be. Its kind of hidden south of town next to a Hotel.

You won't be disappointed with whatever you chose to order.



Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank True G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt L, Director of Marketing at Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank YOU! I have to agree with you, The Elements restaurant is kind of hidden down at the South end of Logan, and honestly... we kind of like it that way! :) When I sit on the back patio near the river and small waterfalls I kind of feel a little more secluded from the city and more relaxed, as I enjoy a meal. The indoor dining room is beautifully and simplistically decorated as well. To answer your question about the affiliation between The Copper Mill and Elements, yes we are connected as both restaurants have the same owners. Thanks again for the review... we hope to see you again soon... at either the Copper Mill or Elements!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emerald Hills, CA
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent appetizers”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We were not very hungry, so we ordered two appetizers instead of a meal. EXCELLENT bruchetta with fresh tomatoes and compote of peppers. The lettuce wraps with the Thai chicken was a generous portion, and the flavors were fresh. We had eaten here in March of 2012 and will continue to return for their excellent offerings.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank lecknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt L, Director of Marketing at Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Glad you have loved our cuisine, and thank YOU for the excellent 5 star review! I love the Thai Lettuce Wraps too! If you find the time on a Tuesday evening, please stop by for our amazing Taco Tuesdays! We serve up several delicious tacos and draft beer at only $2 a piece! My personal top twp favorite tacos from the Elements: Ahi Tuna and the Coconut Shrimp… seriously amazing! See ya soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods also viewed

Logan, Wasatch Range
 
Logan, Wasatch Range
Logan, Wasatch Range
 
Logan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Elements Restaurant at Riverwoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing