We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2014

The staff at this hotel is wat makes the stay a joy. It is definately worth the stop. Internet a bit dice, bit the room, the amenities, and the atmosphere were top notch. The pool was well kept and the breakfast was good. A bit noisey, but there was a family reunion at the time with lots of kiddos, so what do you expect. LOL Very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do have free wireless internet throughout our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

251 - 257 of 372 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

The room is decent and the price was ok, though they charge you a $50 just in case you incur any charges (the guy at the front desk says it gets backed out right away but I haven't seen it yet and it's been two days). Some of my other complaints are: mini fridge is so tiny and doesn't get cold at all. I asked if they had a freezer so I can freeze my ice packs and was told no. There is no elevator!! The ice from the ice machine taste horrible; I don't think it's edible!! I asked the front desk guy how to get to Timpanogos Cave when we checked out; he said had doesn't live in the area and had no idea!!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for your comment. This will help us to improve our hotel to meet guests satisfaction. We do hope that you stay with us again to give you a better experience.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel.. The staff were wonderful and went that extra mile to ensure we were satisfied. The pool and hot tub were wonderful after a day of riding. Definitely a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have an indoor pool and a hot tub. We hope that we will see you again.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Location is convenient to Hwy I15. Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable beds,and great high-speed internet (all the important things). Keep the windows closed, as the highway noise is substantial - use the AC instead. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2014

Thank you for you comment. We are conveniently located right off the Highway exit. We hope to see you in the near future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Be aware there is no elevator, so schlepping luggage up stairs is required for upstairs rooms. The front desk folks did volunteer to help, but we declined and used a valet trolley to move luggage from the car.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will see you again in the future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The carpets seemed damp and not fresh - possibly outdated? There was a strong cleaner smell in the main areas that seemed to be covering up other smells - this made me feel a little sick from breathing it in. This hotel does not have central air, so each room and the hallways use its own attached air conditioning unit - which may be what is causing the dampness. The bathroom was waaaay too small. The fact that I could not open the door all the way because it ran into the tub says something... I also felt like the staff was not engaged. I didn't like how I had to ring a bell to get service. Also, I was surprised that no one did the little things....when I got the luggage cart the guy behind the desk just sat and watched as I struggled to get the cart through the front doors. I know this isn't a Ritz, but why not give the best service you can? The breakfast was also disappointing. No fresh fruit, only Trix yogurt - that had a "sell by" date that had already passed! The breakfast did have pre-cooked pancakes, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, three choices of cereal, and watered down juices out of a juice machine. We had a two-queen room - at it was tight quarters! The best part about this hotel was the bed. It was comfortable. Also, the indoor pool and hot tub were maintained well and nice to use.

Room Tip: There aren't any elevators, so request a room on the first floor unless you want to haul your lu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bountifulutetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for your comment. Your feedback will allow us to improve our hotel to better accommodate guests. Our breakfast does include pancakes, eggs, and a variety of pastries. We hope to see you in the near future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

This motel is one that we have been staying at for the past 15 years (est.) and it is very easy to get to and at the end of a 10 hour drive, just south of Salt Lake and we beat most of the traffic going north or south, it has always been clean and fairly quiet but in Dec(.2013) we got in at midnight and the young man that tried to check us in was having many problems,we found out later that he did not do that type of work on a regular basis, We did not stay at this motel that night as we were tired and frustrated with whole process, we did have a reservation and walked over the next morning to make sure that it had been canceled.it was and after talking with the manager he said that he would make sure that we would make sure that we got a special price the next time that we stayed there, well in June we came back and got a real special rate, good breakfast, easy parking and their word was good, thanks we will be back

Room Tip: does not matter al the rooms that we have stayed in have been quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TATsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are conveniently located right off the freeway and surrounded by many restaurants and shopping areas. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 11 in Lehi
377 reviews
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Timpanogos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Address: 195 S 850 E, Lehi, UT 84043-3448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $91 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Best Western Timpanogos Inn Lehi, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing