We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very helpful staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Cayuga, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

Staff was excellent! Room clean and comfortable. Location great - close to many restaurants and shopping areas and good freeway access. The pool and hot tub was very nice, safe, and clean. Good access to a computer and printer in lobby. Great WiFi. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff is always willing to help guests the best we can. Your feedback always helps and we hope to see you again soon.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    81
    35
    19
    16
See reviews for
130
76
17
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

This BW hotel is very well kept, reasonably priced, provided a good breakfast, and has easy access from and to the freeway. I was a bit concerned about road noise from I10 but that was not a problem at all. We found the rooms very quiet. I am puzzled by a review that indicated old carpet, etc. as this is obviously a relatively new hotel with excellent sheets, towels, bathroom facilities, and carpets. We were totally satisfied!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Old_Silver_Fox_SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for the positive review. Although we are located right off the freeway it is at a higher ground then the hotel so there is no noise problems. We do our best to keep the hotel up to date and your feedback helps us.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

I usually love the Best Western Plus Hotels but this one needs some help. Old carpet, couch, drapes. Scratchy linens. There was hair all over the bathroom floor and the Shampoo and Conditioner were recycled from a previous guest.

Won't be back here.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback will help us to improve the hotel for future guests.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar City, Utah
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

Good Location, good price for the area. We arrived checked in good looking well appointed room all was good until a mouse ran along the base of the wall into the restroom where I was using the facilities after that I was understandably nervous spent another hour in the room and decided the pickup was a better bet - notified the proprietor hopefully they will take care of the issue

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BusinessTravelerQ99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write a review. Your feedback will help improve things for the future.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

we drive through this area approx. 4 times a year and have stayed in various best westerns mostly depending on price. this was one of our most economical stays plus excellent breakfast and very friendly and efficient staff

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a positive review. We try to keep our rates at manageable prices for anybody coming through. Hopefully your next trips through you stay with us.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great price, friendly, free wifi, breakfast buffet. It's close to the freeway, too. And being pet-friendly is a huge plus. Definitely recommend this to anyone passing through the SLC area looking for a place to stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shanecavaliere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

I stay here on business...I am a semi-truck driver so the parking is great for me. There are eating choices within walking distance. I enjoy the breakfast!! I like oatmeal and fruit and it is a healthy option for truckers on the go!! The rooms are clean, very nice and quiet! The beds are very comfortable! The staff always goes out of their way to be helpful at every Best Western I have ever stayed in!! The value for the price is an excellent value!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RDSCLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Thank you for the review. Our hotel is located right next to the freeway with an variety of amenities within walking distance. We look forward to your next visit.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#8 of 9 in Lehi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
4.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
Address: 195 South And 850 East, Lehi, UT 84043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn Lehi, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing