We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great price, friendly, free wifi, breakfast buffet. It's close to the freeway, too. And being pet-friendly is a huge plus. Definitely recommend this to anyone passing through the SLC area looking for a place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shanecavaliere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 382 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2013

I stay here on business...I am a semi-truck driver so the parking is great for me. There are eating choices within walking distance. I enjoy the breakfast!! I like oatmeal and fruit and it is a healthy option for truckers on the go!! The rooms are clean, very nice and quiet! The beds are very comfortable! The staff always goes out of their way to be helpful at every Best Western I have ever stayed in!! The value for the price is an excellent value!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RDSCLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for the review. Our hotel is located right next to the freeway with an variety of amenities within walking distance. We look forward to your next visit.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Comfortable, clean and very great value for the price!! I stay here for business...it has great parking for truck drivers! Eating choices are within walking distance! I really like the rooms...they are nice and clean!! It is also very quiet! The staff here always goes out of their way to make it as pleasant as is possible!! I love the place!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RDSCLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for the positive review. We have a big, open, area in the back of the hotel for truck drivers to park. I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to your next stay.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Loved this place. Got in a great workout and worked out the kinks after a long trip and 7 days with the grandkids in their large, pristine, indoor pool and spa. Good breakfast, with protein and fresh fruit, and a nice selection of cereals and teas. Good bed, quiet and dark in the room, despite it's location by the freeway. Beautiful holiday decorations. Felt like a real celebration.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for the great review. Although the hotel is located right off the freeway it is not loud because the freeway is higher than the hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and hope you decide to come stay with us again soon.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We stayed just overnight, and had to check in late but received very quick and excellent service. The room was nice and clean with all we needed for the night. Breakfast was set up in good order and the dining area was clean and neat.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zeniff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback. We have staff on site during all hours of the day and night so checking in late is never a problem. We hope to see you again soon.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

staff always helpful and friendly, good variety for breakfast items and great location. would be helpful to have an elevator to 2nd floor but easy stairs. Nice pool area and includes therapy chairs for the hot tub and 3 ft area of pool.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear positive feedback and I am glad everything was up to your standards. We look forward to another family visit from you.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The room was comfortable and spacious, but the housekeeping was not good. We stayed here 3 nights. The second day, our room was not cleaned at all. On the third day, the room was cleaned but the sheets were not changed. Also, personal toiletry items were thrown away.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Felicia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We will use your review to help inform our housekeepers on how guests prefer their room to be cleaned during the duration of their stay. We hope you stay with us again soon.

Jill Henderson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites American Fork - North Provo
12.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Timpanogos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Address: 195 S 850 E, Lehi, UT 84043-3448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $91 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Best Western Timpanogos Inn Lehi, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing