We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third times a charm!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Hyrum, Utah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Third times a charm!”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Our daughter is in a hospital in the area and after staying at 2 other hotels previously (and not impressed), we were so happy to find this hotel. All the staff were professional, cheerful and helpful. It was a nice relaxing positive place to stay while visiting under not so happy circumstances. Special recognition needs to go to Chris at the front desk for being so incredibly awesome! I really really really wanted to stay there again this next trip, but we are bringing a pet this time and needed to find somewhere that there wasn't an additional pet fee:(.
We highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting that area in Utah.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbieandKenS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you so much for the high recommendation. We hope that you stay with us again.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    88
    36
    19
    17
See reviews for
142
82
18
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Seth at the front desk was GREAT!!!!!!! So helpful. I will go back with my family in the summer. I stayed here on business, but now I will come back because of the great service. Thank you for the great stay.

Room Tip: Use the link on Trip Advisor great way to get a discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ORmanager12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words about your great stay. We are looking forward to your return this summer. I am very pleased with my exceptional staff as well. They are an amazing team that are very friendly and helpful. Superior service and cleanliness are our top priorities that helps make your stay very pleasant. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review I really appreciate it.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksyrahsyrah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The rooms are very nicely decorated, have comfortable beds and conveniences such as a small refrigerator and a safe. The staff is friendly, helpful and prompt. The lobby area has a nice sitting arrangement for guests of guests and some tables nearby if one needs to have a meeting. The breakfast is the usual array of food (buffet style) - not a choice of anything I like but others seemed to be chowing down. I thought the coffee was pretty good! Overall a more upscale atmosphere and a very nice stay for the price -- plus it is conveniently located to get on and off the highway.

Room Tip: No elevator so keep that in mind with heavy luggage - the staff will assist but it's something t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ksyrahsyrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great stay. I am happy to hear that the staff did assist you with your luggage due to the fact that we do not have an elevator. We look forward to your next stay.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We stayed here due to location. It is just off the freeway and within driving distance to Thanksgiving Point.

Our first clue that this place was horrible was the puddles water in the hall. There was a wet floor sign but no effort was made to dry it.

We tried calling the front desk 6 times during our stay and the phone was only answered twice. It was hard to get ahold of staff at any point.

We were swimming in the pool when the lights were turned off. We found out that the pool was closing but couldn't believe that they were disregard visitors safety in such a way. Plunging a group of people into the dark in a giant body of water instead of telling them the pool was closing could have been disastrous.


The next morning our son woke up ill. We asked for some extra time to get him cleaned up before check out. The staff was great about giving us an extra hour. We pulled the sheets off the bed so maid service wouldn't have to and were shocked to see a huge dried pool of blood.

We left immediately. I cannot believe this place is still in business. It should be shut down for health and safety violations.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank laterleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
This review is very suspicious and not true.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newhall, California USA
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Timpanogas Inn for 17 days. We were there to make funeral arrangements following the passing of our son, and to handle necessary business after the funeral. We were treated very kindly and compassionately. The quality of service we received was superb. Several of our children and their families came to stay at the hotel and found the service excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 301ConnieH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
We were are very sorry to hear about your loss within your family. It was very thoughtful and kind of you to take the time to give us this review of your stay. I am pleased that you would highly recommend this hotel to others. The Timpanogos Team is very kind and compassionate. I am glad we were all able to help during this trying time.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Spent a night here on the way back home , service was ok location is a plus if you are passing through, decent breakfast , but it should not be rated a 3 star , it is need of serious updating , ie flooring is worn out, but the place is clean & comfortable , which is what matters most.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank damargin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill H, General Manager at Best Western Timpanogos Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for your feedback about your stay. I really appreciated hearing that what really what matters most is a hotel that is clean and comfortable. I am glad that we met your expectation. We all take pride in the fact that we all do our part to keep the hotel very clean.

Jill Henderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
4.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 9 in Lehi
344 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Timpanogos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Property: Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Address: 195 South 850 East, Lehi, UT 84043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Timpanogos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Timpanogos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lehi
Lehi Best Western
Best Western Timpanogos Inn Lehi, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing