We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Hamptons I've stayed in!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This hotel was well-managed, clean, quiet and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and I had an excellent night's rest (something rare for me in a hotel room). I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 439 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2014

Katie (Hotel Manager) made our Group stay absolutely incredible! We had meals and meetings at the hotel for two days and their facility was just perfect. The lounge was wonderful for meals and visiting, and the conference room was excellent for meetings and activities. The rooms were large and modern. For the price we paid we were very, very surprised. I can't say enough about the staff - they were wonderful. It felt like were were the only group in the hotel, and yet they were full!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to any group or party looking for a location for a retreat. They are right across the street from Thankgiving Point too. Great Hotel. Excellent staff. Wonderful experience! The rooms were GREAT too!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jesse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Love the beds, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, and ambiance of this hotel. We had a great stay for five nights. We will definately stay there again! The price was also very affordable and location was easy to access from freeway, yet quiet with eating establishments within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Karl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Not only are the facilities clean and the staff amazingly friendly, the price is also impressive. The breakfast is delicious and available longer than other hotels, and the hot tub is divine. Careful getting from the hotel back onto the freeway; you have to use a very round-about way, but that's not the hotel's fault -- the Government is who decides the labyrinthine route motorists take for that.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

You will start your day with a great meal cause breakfast is awesome. Great service! convenience location for to explore local attraction... Friendly Staff, room are very nice and amenities are great...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Armando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This Hampton is new and has very appealing interior decor. The rooms are large and well appointed including a couch which allows for a homier feel. Everything work well except the TV and Internet. Both were slow, I guess the TV signal has to travel into space since it was DTV.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tomtom1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for one night while visiting the Timpanagos Cave. This hotel is everything you would expect from Hampton Inn. Super clean property & room. Great staff. Outstanding free breakfast. Loved the hot tub. And when it comes to the room, it is a beautiful room /bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Room was quiet. I enjoyed the stay at this Hampton inn VERY much and got a restful good night sleep. There are couple fast food places within walking distance, but we decided to live it up a little and drove few miles to Olive Garden, where we had a nice dinner.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank 135catherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lehi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
100.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 10 in Lehi
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $110 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing