We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Port Angeles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

Love the beds, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, and ambiance of this hotel. We had a great stay for five nights. We will definately stay there again! The price was also very affordable and location was easy to access from freeway, yet quiet with eating establishments within walking distance.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    102
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
150
88
16
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Not only are the facilities clean and the staff amazingly friendly, the price is also impressive. The breakfast is delicious and available longer than other hotels, and the hot tub is divine. Careful getting from the hotel back onto the freeway; you have to use a very round-about way, but that's not the hotel's fault -- the Government is who decides the labyrinthine route motorists take for that.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

You will start your day with a great meal cause breakfast is awesome. Great service! convenience location for to explore local attraction... Friendly Staff, room are very nice and amenities are great...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Armando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

This Hampton is new and has very appealing interior decor. The rooms are large and well appointed including a couch which allows for a homier feel. Everything work well except the TV and Internet. Both were slow, I guess the TV signal has to travel into space since it was DTV.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank tomtom1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
272 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 381 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for one night while visiting the Timpanagos Cave. This hotel is everything you would expect from Hampton Inn. Super clean property & room. Great staff. Outstanding free breakfast. Loved the hot tub. And when it comes to the room, it is a beautiful room /bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Room was quiet. I enjoyed the stay at this Hampton inn VERY much and got a restful good night sleep. There are couple fast food places within walking distance, but we decided to live it up a little and drove few miles to Olive Garden, where we had a nice dinner.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank 135catherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortez, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay. Everything was very clean and well kept. We stayed on the third floor and everything we saw was excellent. I was especially pleased that they wash the duvet covers along with the sheets. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint George
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

The room was clean. The hotel was clean. The people in the room above had children that liked to run around and you could hear their footsteps. House keeping likes to knock on you door too early. But the breakfast was great. It is very convenient for I15 travel.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lehi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#8 of 9 in Lehi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Property: Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing