We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like going to a Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Cedar City, UT, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Like going to a Spa”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

This is my home away from home when I am in the SLC area. The bedding is luxurious and smells good; the complementary breakfast is wonderful. My favorites are the waffles and oatmeal with all the fixings; the pool and hot tub look inviting and the families that have used them have given great reports.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    279
    109
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
162
91
16
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pocatello, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff bends over backwards to help you and greet you. We love the breakfast, rooms, exercise room and pool. We love it so much that we are weekender members. We stay about twice each year. It is so conveniently located to major events happening in Utah and to family. Thanks

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janaan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 5, 2014

This is a new hotel that is very clean and where the service is 100% perfect. Very convenient location. Great selection of pillows. Great comfort cover. Good breakfast. Staff is very helpful and polite. This was my third stay at this hotel and I am going back every time I need a hotel that are of the country.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This hotel is wonderful. I typically stay in downtown SLC but couldn't get rooms due to the Outdoors Convention and Sundance Festival; so I booked at this hotel and was bee pleased with it. Honestly, Jessi at the front desk made my entire stay with her charming smile and personality. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rodneywa82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PG, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Although it was not up to the typical standards we have come to expect from this hotel chain it is the second best in the area. But then every now and then we all have one unpleasant experience. Nothing bad but I would still recommend this hotel in this area or one in close proximity.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

First time staying at a Hampton Inn. Was impressed by the room/bathroom but not the location of the room. We got stuck with a room right next to the elevator and constantly heard people yelling, doors slamming, and the elevator dinging til 1 am. We ended up turning on the fan to cut some noise out in order to go to sleep. Next time we know now to request a room away from people and the elevator.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M, Manager at Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We regret to hear our accommodations did not meet your expectations. We try to make each guest experience at our hotel a great one and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we can improve upon them. We are more than happy to honor these specific room requests next time you and your family come to Lehi.

Thank you again! We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portland, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Very satisfied with hotel accomadations. I will stay at this hotel again when I return to the area for additional business. Hopefully the weather will match the service I received. I appreciated the different menu choices every morning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
5.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Property: Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing