We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
PG, United States
2 reviews
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Although it was not up to the typical standards we have come to expect from this hotel chain it is the second best in the area. But then every now and then we all have one unpleasant experience. Nothing bad but I would still recommend this hotel in this area or one in close proximity.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    102
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
150
88
16
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

First time staying at a Hampton Inn. Was impressed by the room/bathroom but not the location of the room. We got stuck with a room right next to the elevator and constantly heard people yelling, doors slamming, and the elevator dinging til 1 am. We ended up turning on the fan to cut some noise out in order to go to sleep. Next time we know now to request a room away from people and the elevator.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M, Manager at Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We regret to hear our accommodations did not meet your expectations. We try to make each guest experience at our hotel a great one and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we can improve upon them. We are more than happy to honor these specific room requests next time you and your family come to Lehi.

Thank you again! We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

Very satisfied with hotel accomadations. I will stay at this hotel again when I return to the area for additional business. Hopefully the weather will match the service I received. I appreciated the different menu choices every morning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanksgiving Point, UT, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

Hampton is a good place to stay. Has lots of amenities for you and yours. The Breakfast is great, is fun, ice machine is wonderful. Lobby staff (morning could be more pleasant). Overall I would recommend this hotel to you.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Creek, Nevada, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

I loved the way this room was laid out. The bed was opposite of the window, TV angled in the corner, lots of space to move about. Even had a bench at the end of the bed---how many rooms have this at a moderate priced motel. Excellent price for the room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Edward J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rigby, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

We like to stay here because it is between family members. The beds are a little hard for me but the rooms are always well taken care of. The Breakfast is Good and always filling. I always try to get the weekender rates when we stay

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank etctaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

This is a great hotel as you would expect for all Hilton Brand hotels. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and typical Hampton Inn breakfast. It's about 35 min from Salt Lake City which I recommend taking the drive. The surrounding area has good restaurants and an outlet mall for shopping. I recommend the Thai restaurant called Thai Drift Swift.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lehi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#8 of 9 in Lehi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Property: Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing