We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel if doing business in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Classic Hampton Inn. Newer facility. Clean rooms with free wifit. Nice breakfast dining area with Hampton-standard, above-industry average, breakfast. Easy freeway access. Restaurants are sparse in area. Be prepared to drive about 10-15 minutes if you want something other than fast food.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeanoRubino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 447 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed one night with my girls and found this hotel to be above and beyond comfortable, quiet, and clean. The breakfast was perfect the next day with many healthy options and a quiet relaxed atmosphere to enjoy the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mayleneski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I could hear garbage truck in the mornings, it would wake me up. AMC was not available on the TV, that's usually a basic channel. The oatmeal was made with water, instead of milk, so it didn't taste that great. In the business center, the computer was not working, the sign stated that it had a virus. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, it was about 300 ft from a conference I was attending. I enjoyed the free breakfast just not the oatmeal. Cleaning staff was nice too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Stellar staff, check-in was quick and easy (which was perfect because of how late it was)...beds were comfortable, shower head was a bit too high, but other than that...PERFECT. We were offered a late check-out which I thought was so kind. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel55free
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Decent hotel for business travel. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Near Cabelas, which every outdoor enthusiast should visit. Hotel needs a bar/lounge area or at least offer beer/wine for sale to consume in room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Enjoyed this stay. Great room, staff and breakfast and very convenient to freeway. Spacious room and nice bedding, didn't feel "economy." Close to freeway and gas station and take out food. The burger place across the parking lot was obviously a local favorite. Forget the calories and enjoy some of the menu specialties!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel is located close to the freeway about 25 mins South of Salt Lake. The lobby is undergoing some renovation, but we were out all day so there was no noise bothering us here.

The front desk was helpful with our early checkin. They also helped us the next day securing a quieter room on a different floor. This hotel does have elevators - 3 floors - and it's easy to access. There is enough room in the elevator to bring all your stuff in a luggage cart.

The rooms are large and spacious. There is wifi in the rooms and the connection is good. Heat and AC in the rooms works very well.

The hotel serves breakfast and it's standard fare - fruit, bread, milk, muffins, coffee and cheese/egg omelettes etc.

There is a gas station and convenience store right next door.

The strange thing about this location is that the back faces a residential subdivision and also a construction lot. Sometimes - earlier in the morning - you may hear some loud trucks go by.

I would recommend this hotel for a short (2-3 night) stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arrege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lehi hotels
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 11 in Lehi
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $96 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing