We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location, above & beyond service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Stayed here for 5 days while on business trip and couldn't have been happier. I usually don't take the time to write reviews like this, but the hotel staff and accomodations were so great I just had to write them a thank you. Managers Devon and Jeana went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed, including finding me some AAA batteries on short notice before my appointment! Clean room, excellent cleaning staff, good breakfast, and lobby was comfortable and cozy. Thank you for a wonderful stay, I will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

402 - 408 of 434 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2013

This was a great experience. From check in to check out I was well taken care of and made to feel as though the staff knew me and cared about my experience. I always find Hampton Inn's to be a great experience and this was no exception!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was impressed with the overall experience, especially the breakfast options. It's much more than the usual Continental breakfast... with foods a gluten-sensitive diabetic could enjoy. The staff were professional, the room quiet and well-appointed. Also some decent fast-food places in walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TruckerRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Have stayed here since it opened and come in about every 6-7 weeks.

Year round this location has been consistently clean, nice staff and the breakfast is one of the better ones for Hampton Inn. They always have hot tea and coffee available and are just 1 exit away from a huge shopping center with pretty much every restaurant type present. I travel on road 2 weeks per month and this particular Hampton Inn location is one of my favorite spots - they even have a 24 hour Del Taco next door in case you get in late...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salesman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The staff here is very nice & helpful.
They are very accommodating.
I used the lobby / breakfast area to do interviews, they always had fresh coffee available.
They were very friendly and helped with each of my request.
The laundry facilities were clean when I used them.
They also had dry cleaning available.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

As usual, our stay at the Hampton was so nice. This time, we had traveled on very poor wintery roads and I was never so happy to see the Hampton sign. The friendly greeting, the helpful advice to shopping and eating places nearby was just what we have come to expect from the Hampton. So clean, smells clean, big rooms and so comfy beds, bathrooms so convenient.
Made me glad I am a HH member!

Room Tip: I always stay in room on top floor and about 3 rooms from elevator. Quieter for me
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pat t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This is a wonderful Hotel. First of all it was very easy to find. The staff was very friendly and and could tell us about the area attractions. The rooms were very clean. all in all it is a very Great Place to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Esther H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lehi hotels
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
100.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
4.2 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 10 in Lehi
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $109 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing