We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Last stop on vacation before heading back to Texas

Our last stop before heading back home from vacation. Glad we did. One of the best gardens Ive ween... read more

Reviewed September 28, 2022
trouthook69
,
Belton, Texas
via mobile
Adult couple

We visited the Museum of Ancient Life, Ashton Gardens, and the Farm. I recommend the latter 2. The... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2022
Alex .
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Read all 470 reviews
  
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
291
121
30
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
121
30
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ashton gardens farm animals rose garden salt lake city explorer pass museum spring golf families statues adults venues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 470 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017

This is a great little area... If you get the chance to visit you should go. They have plenty of food, shopping and movies just to name a few things.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Davin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

We purchased the multiple activity pass and visited the Working Farm and the Dinosaur Museum. They were both nice activities for kids. I have a five year old son that loves to be outdoors. We went and had lunch and then hit up Ashton Gardens. OH MY GOODNESS! I cannot tell you how incredible this was. We arrived at 4:00 p.m. and did not leave until they closed at 9:00 p.m. The weather was amazing, the smell was intoxicating and the beauty was endless. I highly recommend the Tulip Festival from April 7 - May 6th. Save yourself a trip to Holland!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Biggynbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

you must take your kids and try the glass blowing experience...it satisfies from ages 10 to 50. the movie theaters are nice. the food is great at any of the restaurants. the tulip festival is amazing. the half marathon and 5k at thanksgiving are fun for the whole family.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

What a resource for the community. There is the golf course, really nice. A bit tough for the average golfer but a great experience. The curiosity center, my grandkids love. Dinosaur museum, again my grandkids love and the farmland experience.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank BoBahoravitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

We've bought a membership two years in a row and it's a great value. My kids love the Museum of Curiosity and other museums. We just went to the Tulip Festival and the "Light of the World" exhibit was wonderful.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Emstar57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews