We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible Customer Service”
Review of Days Inn Lehi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Lehi
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I was unlucky enough to have stayed at the Days Inn in Lehi. And the rooms were fine. My problem was the attitude coming from this Guy Jonas working at the front desk. He was rude and unkind the whole time I was there. Whenever I needed something I was met with a snarky comment and rolled eyes. I will never stay at the hotel again because of this employee Jonas. I am sorry for anyone who will have to interact with him. I stay in hotels a lot for work, and I can honestly say I have never been treated that badly by any hotels I've stayed at. I think the management there really needs to look at who they hire, because this kind of behavior in the service industry is unacceptable. I hope this message reaches the ears of the manager at this hotel, but I seriously doubt they will. So I can just warn the rest of you, if you walk in to check in at the Days Inn in Lehi and Jonas is working the front desk? WALK OUT!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alyssa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 386 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel four nights. It was convenient to family and freeway and easy to find. The hotel was showing its age as the room needed an update but was clean and did not smell. Staff was friendly.

Days Inn provides a free breakfast but it only consisted or oatmeal, cold cereal, muffins, toast and waffle. They often ran out of orange juice and the room was crowded.

We never did hear freeway noise or the other guests. The hotel had an indoor pool but cannot comment on that as we never used it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank map48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Lehi, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
3.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.3 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
1.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
8.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lehi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lehi

Address: 280 N 850 E, Lehi, UT 84043-2292
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $61 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lehi 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Lehi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lehi Days Inn
Days Inn Lehi Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing