We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hotel In Flux”
Review of Days Inn Lehi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Lehi
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Reviewed May 4, 2013

This Days Inn was under renovations for the past 4 months.
Our room was clean, however, the phone was broken, our TV was not working properly, and
the headboard was cracked. I reported all this to the front desk in hopes of getting some sort of refund. I guess we will hear in a few days.

Hopefully once all the renos are done...they will concentrate on making sure everything is working.

Room Tip: The rooms are not very soundproof...so I am not sure what to recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Lehi, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Maria,
Thank for taking the time out of your schedule to write us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that feedback such as your is very important to us. It helps us focus on each and every guests needs.
I sincerely apologize we over looked the room that you had stayed in. However, I tried looking up room that you had stayed in, but I could not locate it. Would you please either call me directly at 801-768-8322 or email me at daysinnoflehi@gmail.com?
Again, thank you for feedback. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 377 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

I was attending my son's graduation and the room was odor-free, clean, and relatively quiet. This was important due to my working several hours each day on my laptop from my room. The WiFi was available approx. 80% of the time. I did have to refresh my room keys every day, but they were very courteous about it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Valerie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Lehi, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Thank you Valerie for taking the time out of your schedule to write us a feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our team would like to CONGRATULATE your son on his accomplishments. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. I apologize that you had some issues with your room key. Please know that I have brought this issue to our teams attention by making sure keys are made for the no. of nights guest reservation is for.
Again, thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. Please come back and see us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Lehi, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frederick H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Reception was welcoming, the room clean and comfortable, hot tub was hot, shower was hot too. Wifi worked fine. Walking distance to a large supermarket. Local paper delivered to the door in the morning. I slept like the dead (nearby interstate was barely audible). Breakfast was adequate (waffle was good). What more to ask for in a budget hotel?

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FreeRangeChickens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beverley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Venita B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.3 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
3.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Orem
3.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Lehi
Super 8 Lehi
#7 of 11 in Lehi
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lehi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lehi

Address: 280 N 850 E, Lehi, UT 84043-2292
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $60 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lehi 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lehi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lehi Days Inn
Days Inn Lehi Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing