We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good basic service for more than I usually pay.”
Review of Super 8 Lehi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Lehi
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Could not get wi-fi in my room. Front desk said the police radios are causing interference. Beds a little soft. Bathroom floor tile grout darkened in the traffic areas from lack of bleach or something. Breakfast was on time and good. Room was reasonably clean. I paid more than value of stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROBIN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Lehi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 303 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CURTIS W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STEVE W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

When I am on the road for business the internet connection is vital. This hotel has have issues with their internet service in the past and this time I would have left and gone to another hotel except that it was too late to do anything after I found out the internet wasn't working properly.
The front desk admitted that they knew about the problem and it would be the next day before anyone would do anything about it. Big help at that point!
I have stayed at this hotel before and had a similar problem then. It looks like they don't take fixing problems very seriously.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We stay at Super 8's alot & this one was clean the beds were comfortable,& the price was really good. It is located within just a few miles of where we were playing for the night so that was great. The young man at the front desk was very friendly & gave us really clear directions to the two places we were headed. it seems a lot of folks think of Super 8 as a "discount chain" they may not have room service, but they usually have a pool & hot tub (this one does) they are clean & comfortable, & priced reasonably & found everywhere. Do yourself a favor & check them out.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We should have known something was up when our door was propped open with a fan in the room....the room smelled of vomit and when it was addressed the manager said "it wasn't that bad! At 10 pm I went to get in bed and there was dried vomit on the pillowcase. The night manager came and changed all the bedding. At 11:00pm the night manager called and said they were only going to charge us 1/2 price for the room.....the phone was covered in vomit!!!! Yes we did check other hotels.....all full due to a football game!!! Never again!!!!!!! This is our 2nd and last stay at a Super 8.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
Thank Morgan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

need better pillows but overall good experience
The hotel is in a great location for our stop-over on our way to Saint George for the senior games.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MARLO D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lehi
Days Inn Lehi
#9 of 10 in Lehi
363 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork
4.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lehi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lehi

Address: 125 S 850 E, Lehi, UT 84043-3448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: $59 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lehi 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Lehi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Lehi / Orem / Provo Hotel Lehi
Super Eight Lehi
Lehi Super 8
Lehi Super Eight
Super 8 Lehi Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing