We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Terrific staff!”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

We stayed two nights this past week as our home was evacuated due to a wildfire. The staff was terrific. Our kids had to move rooms for the second night and housekeeping took care of some items that were left behind and moved them to the new room. They were very flexible with check-out times and were accommodating in many other ways. Everything was very clean. The room layout is good, especially the King with sitting room. Location is right next to Thanksgiving Point and right off the freeway. We've had business visitors stay here in the past and all seem to be happy with it. The pool is quite small but everything else was great.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tworks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    48
    12
    4
    3
See reviews for
40
16
8
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I love this hotel and the Staff was awesome! The patio is furnished nicely and has a gazebo.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veldhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2012

The room was very good and spacious with separate sitting area. Fitness room and swimming pool were a bit small. Breakfast was simple but ok. Good location near Highway.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Schoon01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2012

The Thanksgiving Point/Lehi area is a rapidly growing area for business so when I came to stay recently I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the convenience of the location. The room was a very good size and was more than comfortable for a weeks stay. The services in the area were limited with a very small choice of restaurants close by. There's no restaurant (other than for breakfast) at the hotel so a car is essential to get out of the area and find other things and with American Fork and Sandy 10/15 minutes in either direction you're not far from a world of choice. The reception staff were most helpful and friendly, very welcoming. The area is very exposed to the elements so wind is a daily occurrence, made to feel even worse when there's snow. Really good hotel overall.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Russco2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldsmar, Florida
Level Contributor
87 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Dont expect anything much different at this SS than you get any any other...it falls right in line with the others. The location is nice as it is right next door to Thanksgiving Point. It is a Nature type place and they have a pretty good Deli type resteraunt to make up for the lack of lunch or dinner available from the hotel. Also has a movie theater (8) nearby. The access has been re-routed and it is harder to get to off of the interstate now so know you will have to make several turns to get to the hotel now. Rooms are clean (did find a hair in my tub though...my pet peeve!) and well appointed. Standard SS furniture and a good size LG flat screen shared by the living room and bedroom areas...36 different channels to watch. Standard shower head you get at most Marriott properties. Towels are rather small and thin...took two to dry me off fully. Only soap, shampoo, and conditioner provided. No lotion or other items like cotton balls or q-tips in the room. Front desk people are nice enough and the market is small but well stocked for its size. Prices are more than down the street at the gas station but within what I expect to pay for the conviniance. Ovarall a good value but nothing extra special about this one than any other except the location.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dleslievol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2012

My wife and I visited this hotel for a family get together. It was a good hotel it almost all areas. First, the pros. I was very please with the breakfast. It was a good variety and better than the average hotel breakfast. The staff was extremely friendly, and lastly, the hotel was in a great centralized location. The cons: There were really very minimal cons, neither of which would prevent me from staying here again. First off, my wife and I stayed on the third floor in the back of the building. I don't know exactly WHY but for some reason they decided to light up their back parking lot like a stadium. On the third floor, the lights come RIGHT into the room, which cause the room to be overly lit up. Which made it a little hard to sleep. The other two, are that 1 it was really hot in the hotel (easily fixed with some AC) and the hallways were really small.

None of the cons would stop me from staying here again

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ST LOUIS, MO
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2012

We were looking for a comfortable place for an extended stay of 12 days over the Christmas Holidays 2011. We found hit in Springhill Suites. We loved the place. The room was well appointed, and had a partial divider between the sleeping area and the sitting area and the mini-kitchen (fridge and microwave). The place was kept impeccably clean. The bedding was very comfortable (even got the feather pillow I requested). The breakfast was good. There always was a choice of meat, eggs and waffles, along with the usual continental stuff. Most importantly to me, the coffee station was excellent, and their was plenty of comfortable seating_even a fireplace. This was nice because being an early riser unlike my spouse, I could get coffee and sit by the fireplace with my laptop to catch up on things. The small pool was enjoyed by my grandkids. All the staff were friendly and most helpful. What a value!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jrudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
4.0 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City - Draper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point

Property: SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Address: 2447 W Executive Pkwy, Lehi, UT 84043-3737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HRS so you can book your SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
SpringHill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing