We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Layton Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Layton)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Layton I-15(Layton)(Great Value!)
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
318
80
12
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
80
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterquiet areawafflesnice hotelwithin walking distanceroom was cleansalt lake citylong drivedefinitely stay here againparking lotantelope islandtop floorfitness centerwould highly recommend this hotellots of restaurantsstayed one nighta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 412 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Great new hotel. Two very close restaurants and small park for a leisurely stroll. Easy access off I15. One of the better breakfasts. Helpful, friendly staff. Quiet rooms with comfy beds and AC was one of the quietest we have experienced with BW. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Hotel is only 8 months old and still looks like it opened yesterday. Pool was also very clean. Typical hot breakfast. The only issue we had was that for a brand new hotel, the walls were paper thin. We went to bed around 10:30 PM and no sooner had we turned the lights off when the room next to us came in. We could hear everything they did. They finally settled down around during 11:30 and it was quiet again for the rest of the night until doors started closing and our neighbors awoke around 7. Otherwise the hotel was great.

PS. Hotel has 4 floors but only 1 elevator which during the morning can make for some long wait times.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrhabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This is a nice hotel in a decent location. The pool closes at 10pm, so we didn't get a chance to use it. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ANGEL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I stayed at the Best Western Plus in Layton, Utah - Aug 2013 and have a fabulous room. Great amenities, beautiful room. The breakfast was above average. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A 5 star in my opinion.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We stayed four nights and were very happy with our room. It was very new, which is always nice. The bed was comfy, but I do think there could be more pillows...or at least bigger ones instead of the half size ones that were on the bed.

The hotel is in a great location, with a number of restaurants nearby, a favourite of our was Iggys.

Overall an enjoyable stay.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Ally1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews