We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Lol.travel
$70
View deal
Priceline
BestWestern.com$72
ZenHotels.com$77
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveler rating
381
412
221
81
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
381
412
221
81
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels room was clean main building grand canyon hot tub rocking v the breakfast area waffles free breakfast outdoor pool in town hot breakfast would stay here again great place to stay southern utah small town bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here on our way to Arizona. The room was large, clean and comfortable and the hot breakfast was great. Easy early check in thanks to Leslie.
Great location for seeing Zion and other parks and Best Friends. Would definetely recommend and would stay here again

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cloudie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_HotelManager, General Manager at Best Western Red Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for being a recent guest and leaving a thoughtful review! We’re delighted Leslie was able to get you in early, and you arrived to a clean room, comfortable bed and a delicious breakfast. Looking forward to next time! Remember, the best rates are always found when booking direct. Feel free to give us a call for expert trip planning. Enjoy the holidays!

Sincerely,
Geniel Spencer,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Smooth check-in - assigned a large room with king bed - nicely furnished - fast internet
large clean bathroom - lots of lines and toiletries
fridge
good breakfast with a good selection of food items.
Very reasonable rate

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Derek_London_Ont
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_HotelManager, General Manager at Best Western Red Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive and insightful review! I’m glad you enjoyed the room amenities and the delicious breakfast buffet was a hit! Your mention of our high internet speed is also very appreciated. We know how important staying connected is in this day and age.

Looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Kanab. Remember the best rates are always found when booking directly with Best Western Red Hills. Happy travels!

Sincerely,
Geniel Spencer,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

perfect, recommended for other people, it was great for our family and the small dog, we will be back on our next trip. The kids love to play in the game room and fitness center was good. The breakfast was perfect. Great location and easy to find.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 831krasimirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_HotelManager, General Manager at Best Western Red Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Greetings! When kids love it here, we know we’re doing a great job! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. You and your family (and furry family member) are always welcome! Remember to look for our best rates through Best Western direct. If you need any help, feel free to call me. I hope to thank you in person next time!

Sincerly,
Geniel Spencer,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

This Hotel is a convenient stop for us on our way to our Winter Home. The Hotel is has everything you need for an overnight stay. Kanab is a lovely western town where many movies have been made and close to the Zion National Park as well as Bryce Canyon. Both are worth a visit if you are in Utah.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ginabarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_HotelManager, General Manager at Best Western Red Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

Thank you for the lovely review and description of Kanab. Our town is a great spot for those interested in movie history! For those visiting Zion and Bryce, you can’t pick a better home base! We hope you have a wonderful winter and look forward to your return!

Sincerely,
Geniel SPencer,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

We were unfortunate enough to lose a wallet during our stay at the Red Hills. The staff went out of their way to locate the wallet after we left. They emailed and called us immediately to let us know they had found the wallet. It was returned to us by overnight mail with absolutely everything intact, including over $100 in cash. We commend their honesty and integrity and certainly appreciate their help.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW_HotelManager, General Manager at Best Western Red Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

Thank you! We know how stressful leaving such an important item is! I look forward to sharing your happy review with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Best Western Red Hills!

Sincerely,
Geniel Spencer,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews