We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House”
other travelers have booked this property
Open plan kitchen looking towards living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen looking towards living area
Street frontage with view into courtyard garden and entry door Front entry from landscaped private courtyard garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Open plan kitchen looking towards living area
Street frontage with view into courtyard garden and entry door
Front entry from landscaped private courtyard garden
View from rear garden of patio outside master bedroom and dining area
Living area view from kitchen bar top, with laundry door to right
Dining area with kitchen and living area beyond, and front entry door far left
Dining area looking out to rear south-facing garden patio
Master bedroom suite with king posturpaedic, and large walk-in dressing room, all carpeted
Master bathroom with walk-in shower offstage left
Guest bedroom queen beds with built-in closets
Guest bathroom vanity with tub/shower to right
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kanab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily Z
benbow, ca
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would stay again nice house clean and close to everything we did. Nice kitchen nice bathrooms king bed was very soft but I lucked out in other room. Great washer and dryer. Did a tour with dreamland tours and had a great experience

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2014
Thanks for your review, Emily. Glad you enjoyed your visit.
You're always welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmandaL22...
Carlsbad, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Comfortable Home”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough about this great house. There were 3 of us traveling and we all had our own bedroom. The kitchen was fantastic with everything you could possibly need. The views were fantastic and we enjoyed the patio too. I loved all the lighting options for each room in the house. The owner was so accommodating with requests and so pleasant to work with. Would definitely rent this place again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of the house and how new everything was.
Liked least: There was a bench with pads instead of a real sofa.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
Many thanks for choosing Aspen House, and your complimentary review.
I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the new flat screen TV in the master bedroom too.
Wishing you all happy holidays,
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sera941
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Kanab Retreat!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was such a great house with the perfect location--close to the parks & Best Friends & all the amenities.There were 4 adults--2 couples--& we could have had 2 more since there are 3 bedrooms. The design was so beautiful & we loved how quiet it was at night, yet was in a neighborhood & close to everything. I would absolutely stay here again & also would recommend it to friends! We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2013
Hello Sarah,
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Aspen House, and thanks much for your complementary review.
You will certainly be most welcome to visit again, and I will look forward to welcoming your friends also.
I'm was relieved to hear that the parks opened up again during your stay !
Very best wishes,
Tim Clarke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing