We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Peek-A-Boo Canyon ATV Tour

Saunders was an amazing guide!!! Very relaxed, knowledgeable and professional. He was very helpful... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Lovetotravelandski
Kanab Tours Rock

My son (13 years) and I had an awesome time on the atv Peekaboo slot canyon tour!! Our guide... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Naeya
,
Vancouver
Read all 973 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kanab
from $75.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $245.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveler rating
949
21
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
949
21
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo slot canyon peekaboo canyon sand dunes white pocket atv ride guide nick great guide sand boarding side by side hidden lake highlight of our trip last minute great trip super fun a lot of fun south coyote buttes white wave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our fourth year with Kanab Tours...every year on girls trip we spend an afternoon doing ATV's with them.
This year we had Trevor as our guide...he was incredible!
We went back to PeekaBook Slot Canyon...the ride was awesome, fun and excited, even when we got buried in the sand!
The hike into the slot canyon was beautiful, with info and background that was so very interesting and added to the enjoyment.
This year we went later in the afternoon so finished in the dark but it was fun running when the sun was setting, a whole new experience.

Can't wait for next year!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jeani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for coming back year after year on your girls' trip! Trevor had a great time with you ladies and we appreciate your continued business! We are glad that you could try a different time of day and have a great experience! Thank you so much! We will see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed the Peek-a-boo canyon ATV tour. The staff is friendly and Kirk, our guide was professional and personable. We tried sand boarding and the thrill of riding through the dunes. It’s safe and fun. Good for beginners. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Cathy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Yay for a fun time on ATV's, sandboarding and for beautiful scenery in Peekaboo Slot Canyon and the surrounding area. We enjoy offering a varied tour with site seeing and adventure combined! Thank you for posting a review and for choosing Kanab Tour Company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great experience with Kanab your company ! Thanks Chad and Larry helping us on this tour With all the planning that we did, you have made our dreams come true with this one day tour. The process from start to finish is seamless and you can trust this company as they are so experienced and knew every details of the area. Thanks again from the group of 7.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank C Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so grateful you allowed us to take you on a full day experience including Buckskin Gulch, South Coyote Buttes and White Pockets! We are thrilled that this made your dreams come true! We will let Larry and Chad know you appreciate their guide services for the day! Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my gf accidentally booked the trip for the week after and they were able to accommodate us for the white pocket tour. We had a wonderful time and both learned how to drive their off road vehicles. Truly a remarkable experience. Kirk was a great tour guide and full of valuable information.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Smith62ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are thrilled that it all worked out and that we could accommodate you a week earlier than expected! White Pocket is a stunning area and we wouldn't want you to miss it! We appreciate your descriptive phrase "truly a remarkable experience!" Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I took the UTV Peekaboo Slot Canyon tour with Kirk today and had a great time. Kirk is an excellent guide and we would highly recommend both him and this tour. The equipment was top notch too.
Laura at the office was also great. She booked this tour for us and another one to Zion and Bryce NP in a couple of days. I’m so glad we found them.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Laura and Kirk will appreciate your review! Thank you for touring with us for multiple days. We greatly appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews