We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great ride even in the snow!

We had a great time on our Peek a boo tour. Visiting in the Winter months is just as fun in the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
michellebG5992TK
,
Ramsey, Minnesota
Hike to the Wave

Saunders was an excellent guide and driver. He was on time, personable and, knowledgeable, We went... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Stay45297526238
Read all 1,069 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kanab
from $245.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveler rating
1,040
25
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,040
25
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo slot canyon peekaboo canyon sand dunes atv ride white pocket guide nick great guide sand boarding side by side hidden lake highlight of our trip super fun last minute great trip a lot of fun awesome experience south coyote buttes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Great time thank you Saunders
My wife and I had a great first time experience renting a side by side and driving it through the sand and just bein g able to see something that you would not get to see by just staying on the highway. Go experience it! Life is too short not too.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Andy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Life is too short not to! We love that advice. Thank you for choosing Kanab Tour Company to take you on an adventurous/site seeing adventure. We are glad to hear that you loved your first experience on side by side UTV machines! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

We went on the Slot Canyon Tour and drove a 2 person ATV for the first. What fun! Trevor (our tour guide)lead the way on the sandy, curvy, and hilly trails. We could drive at our own pace and the Polaris ATV was easy to handle. Once at the slot canyon we stepped into an amazing and beautiful setting. This was a perfect addition to our vacation.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank skiprock84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

We are grateful for you business and review! Thank you for letting us know that the tour with us was "a perfect addition to your vacation." Thank you so much for choosing Kanab Tour Company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

We had another amazing time with Kanab Tour Company!
Molly and Laura made it really simple to arrange the right tour for us and our knowledgeable and really friendly tour guide Larry gave us an exciting tour of the canyons near Zion, it was full beautiful scenery and we hiked past a winding river to view thousand year old petroglyphs! Our best tour yet! Can’t wait for our next adventure.
See you next year Kanab!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SoundGuyJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

We love repeat customers and we are so thrilled that you would look us up again. We had a great time customizing a new tour for you so that you could see a new place with stunning petroglyphs. "Poverty" is an exceptional area and we are grateful for the opportunity to take you there! We look forward to next time where we will be happy to customize another one for you! Thank you so much for your continued business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

We had blast on this tour, Kirk took us through some really awesome trails, we did some sand surfing on the slopes and saw the sights. The ATVs were a joy to drive at speed, very forgiving, and dead accurate in the sand. Would definitely recommend to any automotive enthusiast, lots of fun plus super cool scenery.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank emattchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

We are happy to hear that your tour with Kirk was an "absolute blast!" We love sandboarding and riding the machines too! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take you to see some "super cool scenery." We hope you will visit our area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

The trip to the White Pocket remote area was great. We provided with our own private guide (excellent, -very knowledgeable), and four wheel drive truck.
The White Pocket area is a out standing area, very hard to describe ( very very beautiful ).
This is a remote area trip that I would highly recommend, you will see the beauty of nature up close!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Paradise312088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

White Pocket is a beautiful area that is hard to describe, beyond worlds! We're glad that we could take you out there and you could experience it for yourselves. Thank you for taking time to do a review and for touring with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews