We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Could it get any better than this?!

Utah delivered!! Had a great morning riding ATVs with Kanab Tour Company. Valerie was very... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
UberDad
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Day trip to the white pocket

Amazing trip with an awesome guide! I highly recommend a Razr tour with these guys. White pocket... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
437seane
,
Boca Raton, Florida
Read all 1,540 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kanab
from $128.21
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
from $256.42
More Info
from $128.21
More Info
Reviews (1,540)
Filter reviews
1,540 results
Traveler rating
1,505
30
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,505
30
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo slot canyon peekaboo canyon sand dunes sand boarding atv ride guide nick great guide white pocket side by side hidden lake super fun highlight of our trip an absolute blast awesome experience last minute great trip white wave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,116 - 1,121 of 1,540 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time. Charlie was a terrific guide. He was knowledgeable and very personable. I would highly recommend this activity.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank DanielMauriello1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thank you for your recommendation about your Peekaboo Slot Canyon ATV tour with us. We are glad you enjoyed your time with Charlie. We will let him know. Come back again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had the best time on our ATV trip. Our guide, Charlie, was the best! He took us to some hidden gems. This was truly the highlight of our entire Utah trip. I would highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys being outside but wants a break from hiking. So much fun and the slot canyon was breathtaking.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

"The highlight of your entire Utah trip" is a sentence that makes us feel so good. Thank you for such a great compliment! We agree that Peekaboo is breathtaking! Thanks for the kind words about Charlie. We will make sure he knows! Thanks for touring with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We had an incredible experience with Charlie as our guide! The canyon was beautiful and Charlie was incredibly knowledgeable about the various markings and history of not only this canyon but also the surrounding area. He was very courteous, very attentive, and all around made the experience an awesome adventure! The ATV’s were a must do and allowed us to see the varied country! We spent a total of about 3 hours riding the ATV’s, sand-boarding, and doing the easy hike into the canyon.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Monica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Charlie is a great guide and we are lucky to have him guide with us. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great adventure! Thank you for touring with Kanab Tour Company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We were driving an UTV for the first time. It was a great fun for the whole family ! We had an experienced guide who drove with us thru different terrains (sand dunes, sand roads, rocky river bed, tar road) and showed us a cave and and a beautiful slot canyon. To be recommended for couples, friends and families with teenage children .

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thorstenm53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for touring with Kanab Tour Company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Excellent adventure! Our tour guide Ben was excellent! He knew the best places and allowed us time to enjoy!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

We are glad to hear you had such a great adventure! Thank you for touring with Kanab Tour Company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews