We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Canyons Boutique Hotel - A Canyons Collection Property
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$159
$128
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kanab(Kanab)(Great Value!)
$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Kanab)(Great Value!)
$154
$146
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parry Lodge(Kanab)(Great Value!)
$149
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aikens Lodge(Kanab)(Great Value!)
$110
$107
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Red Hills(Kanab)(Great Value!)
$154
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveler rating
537
209
53
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
209
53
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictorian innthe penthousejetted tubgas fireplaceno elevatorchain hotelsgrand canyonbed and breakfastsmall hotelplace to staybreakfast includedfirst floorin townnice roombest friends animal sanctuarysister propertysmall town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 823 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We love this place and stay here every time we stay in Kanab. This Inn is not your cookie cutter, boring chain hotel. The rooms are all individually shaped and decorated. The place is very clean, the rooms spacious and the breakfast which is included is very nice. A Inn with atmosphere. Go for it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Icheckeditout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We stayed at the Victorian Inn on a wednesday night in the offseason for Kanab, UT. On the downside not much to do in Kanab at the time the upside.. is how nice the Victorian Inn was! The room was large and the bathroom was huge! The bed and linens were wonderful! breakfast the next morning was great and the staff was super helpful in helping us to find a restaurant that was open the night we were there!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mica892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

After driving from Phoenix through the Grand Canyon and heading North, we had difficulties finding a place to sleep. The Victorian Inn had one room left with a King Bed (we were three people) for about US$ 230. We didn't really care about paying that amount of money because we only wanted to sleep.
The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and huge, the bathroom was big and even had a jacuzzi or something similar. After staying in motels for a few days, the international breakfast in the next morning was a relief.
Staff was very friendly.
The next day, when de departed again, we forgot to give back the room card. After 10 mins of driving we drove back, fearing they would charge our credit card, but they didn't do so nor weren't planning to do so.

All in all: THE place to stay if you plan to visit/go through Kanab!

Travel date: August 2010

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fl0wzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Very nice place to stay. The room was comfortable, well-appointed, and had a nice bathroom. Breakfast was pretty standard buffet and nice to have. Definitely a cut above what I would have expected. This would make a good jumping off base for exploring the Kanab area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMLLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

What a pleasant place to stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We needed to checkout early the next morning, and they made arrangements for us to have an early breakfast, which was delicious. This hotel reminded me of a small, upscale bed and breakfast. Excellent amenities, very pleasant decor. Furnishings were very nice. Reasonable rates. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smokiestown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews