We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
219
229
101
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
229
101
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon place to stay an overnight stay free wifi old school within walking distance small pool mini fridge clean rooms western legends nothing fancy large room small town in town bed was comfortable flat screen tv ice machine
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 585 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

Nice motel like hotel but with very friendly staff. Everything is clean and working. The fridge comes in handy during summer season. Airconditioning is a bit noisy but works well. The small pool and free wifi are a nice extra!

I enjoyed our stay here and could recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E-static
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

we like to stay in kanab on our twice yearly motorcycle trip to the states,last year we stayed in the best western (never again) the aikens lodge beats this place hands down,very polite receptionist who gave us a single story room,so no noise from above,room was small but adequate and clean,nice sitting out area outside the room,walking distance to resturants,small pool but big enough for us.we will certanly stay here again.(avoid the best western)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bosshog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The Aikens Lodge met all may requirements: Clean, quiet, reasonably priced, correct reservation, adequate lighting, and no hassles. I'll for sure stay here again on my next stop in Kanab.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohzonejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

We had a small, one Queen room. It was quiet and clean. Great coffee shop down the block with a very good americano expresso and delicious muffins too.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Debmarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We are from Iowa and when we arrived and checked out the rooms we decided to stay here for 4 nights. Great value,AWESOME BEDS!!! Enjoyed the pool everyday we were here. When in Kanab look no further!!! 1300 MILES from home and it felt like we were home!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawkfan2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews