We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great way to see the Utah National Parks and More!

This tour really exceeded our expectations! Kanab was a great starting point each day, and has... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
M3382MHpam
The best ever

There are not enough complimentary things we can say about Natl Park Tours. Their program literally... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
M2466ZSbarbara
,
Lewes, Delaware
Read all 126 reviews
  
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
124
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
124
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake powell signature tour best friends animal sanctuary animal lovers grand canyon day tour small group extra days boat ride southern utah memorable trip expert guide bed and breakfast peek a boo slot canyon awesome trip tour company his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend National Park Tourz for anyone interested in seeing the sights of Utah. My husband and I did the Animals Lovers Tour and it was fantastic. In addition to volunteering at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary, we saw some of the most beautiful places we have ever seen. Cory and Tiffany were fantastic hosts and Cory was the best tour guide. The meals and hotel accommodations were excellent. Can't wait to go back again!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Barb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just returned from our first tour with National Park Tourz. It was perfection! We spent a day at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary, another day hiking at Zion NP, a third was spent at Bryce NP, a fourth at the Grand Canyon, and the last day we went to Lake Powell and Horseshoe Canyon. They also fit in a visit via ATV to the lesser known Peek-A-Boo Slot Canyon. This trip was fully inclusive ... accommodations, meals, fees, snacks and water, plus Cory's excellent guiding skills. Both Cory and Tiffany will bend over backwards to make sure that your every need and desire is met. We arrived a day early, and even though she didn't need to, Tiffany arranged a tour for us at Best Friends, and drove us both ways. That's a good example of how warm and giving this couple is. There prices are very reasonable as well, especially given everything you get. I couldn't recommend them more highly, and hope to tour with them again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Repelling, rafting, horseback riding, mule riding, Sand surfing, ATVs in rough country, petroglyphs, Indian reservations and many canyons not seen by most people. A very thorough efficient trip because they took care of everything including the hotel, meals and all transportation while always giving us choices about what to do next.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Richw88b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I just got back from the Animal Lovers Tour. I loved visiting & volunteering at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary, which was very impressive. Both Tiffany & Cory were very accommodating & hospitable. The tour was filled with fun activities & stunning scenery. Cory was very flexible, knowledgeable of the area, & has great ATV skills. He has the appropriate personality for this type of work: laid-back, sense of humor, go with the flow, etc. Tiffany also checked with Best Friends for me on hosting a kitty on a sleepover. I wouldn't hesitate to go on another one of their tours.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curiosity67852550920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Our guided tours of Bryce, Zion, Grand Canyon, Lake Powell, and the Best Friends Animal Sanctuary were outstanding. Our stay and the Bed and Breakfast in Kanab was very pleasant. Our hosts, Tiffany and Cory, were very cordial and endearing. The exciting ATV ride took us to a spectacular slot canyon. We couldn't take enough pictures of the spectacular scenery.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adventure30359705173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews