We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
2nd Trip with NPT!

Booked the Arches trip first week in October and it was once again and amazing trip with National... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Melissa S
,
Elizabeth, New Jersey
via mobile
Second Trip

This was the second time touring with NPT and the others in our group were there for the third time... read more

Reviewed October 18, 2018
Danielle S
Read all 112 reviews
  
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
110
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake powell signature tour bryce canyon best friends animal sanctuary animal lovers day tour small group mule ride upbeat attitude corny jokes each morning southern utah extra days expert guide memorable trip great guide the extra mile
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 112 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

We spent a day at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary. What a fabulous and eye opening experience. We were able to meet one of the founders, Gabriel, who personally thanked us for our support. The national parks were incredible. Cory was a wonderful tour guide and went out of his way to accommodate all of our needs. Tiffany, is amazing and so very thoughtful. They are a beautiful couple. The B & B we stayed at was lovely and extremely comfortable. This trip was wonderful. There was only 6 of us on the trip so we really got to know each other. IT WAS GREAT!

Thank smh19482018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Owner at National Park Tourz, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

We are grateful for the fact that you would come on tour with us! It was truly a wonderful group. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

I participated in a 5 day tour with Cory and Tiffany. Admittedly I am not a tour type of traveler but a friend asked me to go with her. I was not disappointed. Cory and Tiffany keep you busy and try to accommodate individual requests. For example, I did not want to spend half a day at the Best Friend's Sanctuary so they suggested a very nice hike near town and arranged to pick me up in time for lunch with the group. The areas we visited are just spectacular and of course as tour directors they know the best places to see. Well worth it. The ATV ride to a slot canyon was amazing. I can't wait to take my grandchildren on one. Each day had a special activity: hike at Zion, ATV ride after Bryce, mule ride at the Grand Canyon and boat ride at Lake Powell. All well organized and splendid.

Thank kgg93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Owner at National Park Tourz, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you so much for coming out to Southern Utah! We are so happy to know you had a pleasurable experience, and that you felt that we responded to your requests. Thank you for the great visits, and for taking time to mentor our daughter as she prepares for her college experience! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Animal Lovers Tour was great! Got to visit best Friends and explore 4 parks with Cary as our expert guide. Cory and Tiffany are the BEST! One of the best trips we have taken and we did not have to worry about one detail! We would highly recommend National Parks Tourz!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank maurshek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Owner at National Park Tourz, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Thank you so much for coming on tour! We loved your group. We wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018

This trip was one of the best experiences we have had in years. Going to see Zion and Bryce was an experience we will NEVER forget. They are both so beautiful. Also the 'hoodoos' was something I have never seen before. Lake Powell was also spectacular and Peek-a-Boo was so interesting.
Volunteering at Best Friends was deeply moving. And those who work them are totally amazing indeed.
Cory was a wonderful guide. He was serious when needed, always funny and his knowledge of everything was incredible. He & his wife are two of the hardest-working people we have ever met. And, they are the sweetest people we have ever known. So thoughtful and willing to do anything we wanted them to do. We truly had a fantastic experience that we will never forget. GiGi & Reesa (Columbia, Md)

Thank GiGi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Owner at National Park Tourz, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Ladies,

We are so grateful that you would come on tour with us. Thank you sincerely for sharing this review! We consider it a great blessing to guide great people like you.

Cory had a blast with your group! It was a fun combination of people, which helped make the experience so awesome. It felt like a group of friends right away, even though you were from many walks of life.

Thank you so much!

C&T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

This trip was one of the best experiences I have had traveling. I cam alone and ended up with new friends. Exploring the natural wonders of Zion and Bryce were mind-blowing and volunteering at Best Friends was deeply moving. Cory was a most incredible guide, funny, educational, and one of the hardest-working people I have ever met. This was truly a fantastic experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nbluestein1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cory and Tiffan... U, Owner at National Park Tourz, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Thank you so much for joining us on this trip! We loved having such a fun group of ladies in this area. We are so grateful you would take the time to share your experience. It means a lot to us. We feel it a pleasure to serve and to get to know great people like you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews