We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!! 5 stars ”

Forever Adventure Tours
Ranked #3 of 23 Outdoor Activities in Kanab
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Forever Adventure Tours offers unique guided tours to some of the worlds most breathtaking back country. From Kanab, Utah, you can see amazing slot canyons, ancient Native American writings, dinosaur tracks, and even a "hidden lake". Come with us on a seldom seen adventure of a lifetime.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Brent took us to white pockets today, he is fantastic! He was very personable and reallyhelpful. If you are traveling to the area, book a tour with Brent as your guide as he knows of many cool spots to suggest to stop. Very knowledgeable and made it a fantastic day! Don’t miss out, we will definitely be back again to book another tour with Brent next time! Thank you so much!

Thank Kcbandjac98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennys W, General Manager at Forever Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Sounds like you had a great time and that you enjoyed Brent as your guide. Thanks so much for coming and we will see you next time your in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"peekaboo canyon"
in 24 reviews
"slot canyon"
in 34 reviews
"peek a boo"
in 11 reviews
"white pocket"
in 21 reviews
"guide brent"
in 5 reviews
"humvee tour"
in 2 reviews
"guided trip"
in 3 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 6 reviews
"incredible photos"
in 2 reviews
"extremely knowledgeable about the area"
in 2 reviews
"professional photographer"
in 3 reviews
"excellent guide"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 2 reviews
"red canyon"
in 2 reviews
"hidden lake"
in 5 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 6 reviews
"kanab area"
in 7 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 259 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018

My husband and I were looking for a final activity to end our trip to Utah. We called Forever Adventure Tours and Brent said, "Let's go". He took us on a tour of Peekaboo Canyon, just the two of us and Brent, our excellent guide. It was an easy walk with fabulous sights. Would recommend boots or closed shoes. He was well familiar with the canyon, having gone there since his youth. He shared numerous insights into the canyon and the changes that had occurred in a recent flash flood through the canyon. Brent pointed out the best places for photos. This was, if not the best, one of the highlights of our trip. Thanks, Brent! It was great.

Thank pjdschaefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennys W, General Manager at Forever Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Thanks for coming on a tour and we are happy that you enjoyed peekaboo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Went on a White Pocket adventure in the yellow hummer. Jim was a great guide and looked after us so well. Following day we went to peek a boo Canyon with Jim again. Both days were great and I would highly recommend Forever Adventure Tours for your adventures whilst staying in Kanab.

Thank Kerrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennys W, General Manager at Forever Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Wow, you were able to have Jim twice and see two beautiful places. Glad you could make it and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

The ride out to Canyon was very comfortable in there Hummer 2, the guide had great information and was very friendly, I was able to take my Airdale pup along and it simply made things great. The canyon itself was simple breathtaking,

Thank Roy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennys W, General Manager at Forever Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

We are so glad we were able to accommodate your traveling companion. Thank you for coming on the tour with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We had the pleasure of riding in our first Hummer tour with Trevor. He set us at ease from the beginning and our adventure began. He showed us several sights along the way and back—and we felt we knew Kanab better after the tour. Peekaboo is amazing and Trevor let us experience at our own pace while educating us about the region. Highly recommend!

Thank Tour73346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennys W, General Manager at Forever Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Thanks for coming with us to peekaboo. Trevor loves his job and enjoyed the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Forever Adventure Tours also viewed

 

Been to Forever Adventure Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing