We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
True Adventurers

These people were so awesome, the machine (900 Razor) was in mint condition, they supplied us with... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Eileen R
,
Syracuse, New York
3 hour tour

Our group of 8 had a blast on the tour today! It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jenniferpI3418AY
Read all 228 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hurricane
from $229.00
More Info
from $279.00
More Info
from $295.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
222
3
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
222
3
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour sand dunes our tour guide off road adventure center self guided these guys polaris rzr comfort level turns driving dirt bike an excellent job an absolute blast highlight of our trip two seater southern utah last minute
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 228 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2010

As first ATVers we were somewhat apprehensive about what to expect but after arriving at the SUAC and speaking with our ATV tour guide; we felt comfortable and at ease knowing what we were to expect. We were given detailed instructions on how to operate our vehicle and many different types of guided tour options. Our 3 hour ATV tour was awesome. We covered several types of terrains which included sand dunes, reservoirs, mountains edge & picturesque views. The staff at SUAC was friendly and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for an ATV tour for a first timer or otherwise we highly recommend SUAC. Good value for the price.

Thank tedge40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chad D, Manager at Southern Utah Adventure Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews