We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect fun for the kids

My 13 y/o son always loves spending time on the wibbet. It's a good way to get them away from the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed September 7, 2018
kuzikoo
,
San Francisco, California
Thrilling & Fun for the Family

My kids are 16 and 13. They loved it! It was a great activity and addition to our day on the water... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
jessjturner
,
Salt Lake City, Utah
Read all 126 reviews
  
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
82
22
11
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
22
11
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun activity hour pass great workout kids love whole family lots of fun all ages state park lifeguards challenges jumping blast float iceberg lake video safety
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

My kids got hurt due to the difficulties of a ride. The person who worked there didnt even care. We left due to the inconvient RUDENESS

Thank Camper53509211378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

My 13 y/o son always loves spending time on the wibbet. It's a good way to get them away from the computer games and out into the sunshine & water.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kuzikoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

My kids are 16 and 13. They loved it! It was a great activity and addition to our day on the water. They had so much fun and we will definitely be back.

Thank jessjturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thanks for coming out. Glad your kids had fun. It really is a great family activity!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

It’s harder than it looks, but oh so much fun. Great core workout as you try to balance:). Couldn’t think of a better way to entertain my kids for hours.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KyClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Amazing. We appreciate you sharing your review... and we agree that you can make the course as easy or challenging as you want. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Kids love it but I find $15-$20 an hour very high for 3 kids. Adults start at age 11?!? Think $10 an hour should be max price

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Glad to hear you had a great time. That is what we always want to hear. We do our best to keep pricing fair and competitive. We do offer discounts on a regular basis. If you follow us on Facebook or Instagram, you will see when we send out new offers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Our 4 teens had a lot of fun, we bought the tickets online and it was really easy to do. Would do this again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shortstack892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Glad to hear everything went smoothly. We are always looking to streamline the experience so you spend more time playing and less time paying (and going through the entire process. )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Easy to buy tickets online and easy check in process. Lifeguards were friendly and actually gave my group a few extra minutes - never had to yell at anyone to get out of the water. Others there were respectful of the rules, so I never felt nervous about safety. My kids had a great time and didn't have to wait long for any one spot on the different areas available.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Thanks for letting everyone know about your experience. We strive to make everyone’s time on the water fun and safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We rent a couple hour blocks for our Annual Summer Company party every year. They are always wonderful to work with, and our employees and their families have a wonderful time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MRenzo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

That is great to hear. We are thrilled to have you and thrilled that you keep coming back! We look forward to next season. It really is a great spot for families and corporate events!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Aqua x Zone at Jordanelle State Park was a lot of fun for the kids. There are just a few things I wish I had known before we went. First, it's best to purchase tickets online ahead of time because they do sell out. They offer 1 hour, 3 hour and all day options. We ended up adjusting the day we planned to go because they were sold out on our original day. Second, there is a (rocky) beach where you can sit and watch the kids play on the course but there is absolutely no shade or benches anywhere near the beach. I was incredibly jealous of the family near us that came with their chairs and canopy. I was able to rent chairs for $10 each but they only take cash for that. Lastly there is a little store, like a convenience store, on the premises but it ain't cheap! After 3 hours of the kids playing on the course we rented kayaks and paddle boards and continued the fun. All-in-all we had a wonderful time. I just wish that the website was more informative and easy to navigate.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 4scruppies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Great advice in your review. We do our best to get maximal information to all clients. To build on your statement, we do sell out, and we do recommend advanced reservations. Our booking system limits the number of people on the water to align with the manufacturer’s recommendations. Our goal is for everyone to have fun and to have space.

Based on our agreement with the State Park, the only service we can provide is the AQUA x ZONE. All other services are provided by other vendors. We all strive to create a great time, but we don’t have control over chairs and food.

Lastly, we wish the beach near the water was the same soft sand found when you head down from the beach house. However, the water levels have dropped rapidly and significantly this year... and that area cannot get sand because it will simply wash away when the water rises again. We are always looking for ways to improve everyone’s experience, and we will look for ways to add your input in our website and improve the rocky area.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Took my boys to Aquazone for 1 hour. Had to take them back the next day for 3 hours. They are ready to go back again. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Love this place!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mmbrown5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etai T, Manager at AQUA x ZONE, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

That is amazing to hear. Looks like next year you may need to look into our season passes. Thanks for the kind words. We work hard to make everyone happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews