We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Fillmore
Certificate of Excellence
Regina, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

This place was great. It was easy to get to off of the main highway. It was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The front desk staff (Kent) was very good to us by upgrading our room. The bed was excellent and it was a very good hot breakfast. I would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 89DebbieS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to provide us with an insight on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for acknowledging our General Manager Kent. He is a great asset to the property and to the company as a whole! We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip1

Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    74
    23
    19
    8
See reviews for
54
73
14
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stopped here on our way through Utah. They called our room a few minutes after checking in to make sure everything was to our satisfaction, which I loved. The room was clean and comfortable.
I really appreciated the free continental breakfast. It had a large variety, which was fantastic for my picky eaters.
I will make this a stop on our way through Utah for any future trips.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mitsliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We are honored to have earned such a great rating from you! We are pleased you enjoyed our large clean rooms and breakfast variety. We hope to see you soon, as we will be installing new vanities.


Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saltlake City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

Stayed for over a week.Great Services....Manager was kind enough to give us a few late checkout as our stay was getting extended all through out. Overall nice property.Many restaurants nearby.


Kaushik

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KaushikGuha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to serving you again soon!


Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

It is an adequate place to stay. Just on the verge of needing remodeling. Pillows are too soft; the clock made so much noise we unplugged it (but they said they would replace it as we left). Slow check-in. Nice people.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnrcenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear John,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We are in the process of aquiring new furniture as well as new bedding material. We hope you will chose to stay with us agian soon.

Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

Stopped in needing a place to stay. It was close to the freeway exit, which was convenient, the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will stay again when I'm in the area. I missed breakfast but it looked like there are several hot choices.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrBigglesworths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you will be a returning guest. We are always working toward improvement. We will soon be getting new furniture and bedding. We look forward to serving you soon.

Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, WA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is an older motel and probably could use an updating. The room was clean. The staff was outstanding. We needed to do laundry and when the customer dryer broke down they let us use their commercial dryer and even offered to help us fold our clothes. The breakfast was more than adequate. It is far enough off the freeway that traffic noise was not a problem.

Room Tip: I would be sure and ask for a room away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank silversstreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear our staff did their very best to accommodate your every need. We have purchased new furniture that shall arrive soon. We hope to see you again soon on your future trip.

Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

I like that it is right off the freeway, but far enough away that it is not noisy. The pillows are a little too small and soft, but the heater worked good and wasn't loud either. I really like that there is a Burger King in the same parking lot, makes it very convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ckim2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experiences. We are pleased to hear your stay was comfortable. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I can assure you your comments are taken into consideration. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Bryanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fillmore
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort
24.5 mi away
Scipio Hotel
Scipio Hotel
#1 of 1 in Scipio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
18.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
19.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
18.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore
Address: 940 S Highway 99, Fillmore, UT 84631-5035
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Fillmore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Fillmore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fillmore
Comfort Inn & Suites Fillmore Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing