We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool place”
Review of Garage Grill

Garage Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #7 of 158 Restaurants in Draper
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $20
Description: Draper Utah's Only Brewery- Salt Flats and Best Restaurant! Featuring a full menu, Entrees, Salads, Sandwiches, Pizzas and Sushi. Our full bar offers twenty of our own RPM Beers on tap. Come see our collection of classic and race cars. Close To South Jordan, Draper, Sandy, and Alpine! Featuring: Sushi Bar, Full Bar, Craft Brewery, Salads, Sandwiches, Burgers, Pasta, Pizza
Restaurant details
Description: Draper Utah's Only Brewery- Salt Flats and Best Restaurant! Featuring a full menu, Entrees, Salads, Sandwiches, Pizzas and Sushi. Our full bar offers twenty of our own RPM Beers on tap. Come see our collection of classic and race cars. Close To South Jordan, Draper, Sandy, and Alpine! Featuring: Sushi Bar, Full Bar, Craft Brewery, Salads, Sandwiches, Burgers, Pasta, Pizza
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really cool place with all the race car memorabilia. Service was good but the food was average. Might eat there again sometime.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank UtahKoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant has a lot to keep the eye busy while you enjoy your meal. They have a lot of old classic cars and some are even hanging from the walls and ceiling. Our server was very knowledgeable with details on some of the cars including what they are worth now. I tried the macaroni and cheese and added chicken. It was a plate full and very good. The drinks have funny names and I tried the Screeching Tire. It was worth the price. I actually had two! No steps to enter and the front has a double wide door, easy entrance. The parking lot is large since it is located in a strip mall so no worries about locating a space.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 706bonnier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

We won’t be back. Not that good. I ordered the halibut fish and chips. SO DRY. Paid extra for sweet potato fries ...nothing special. Cole slaw had no flavor. My husband got a burger. He said it was pretty good....the only reason I gave it 3 stars...my meal was barely 2 stars...and it’s one of the most pricey things on the menu. Service was good.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank jchrista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Dining with a formula 1 theme. Authentic race cars scattered around the restaurant; walk around and admire them as you wait for your order. Garage grease rags (clean ones!) in place of napkins. All sorts of automotive memorabilia, even in the restrooms.

We ordered a double cheeseburger (wish I'd gotten a smaller burger) and jambalaya. Both very good.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

Loved the atmosphere of this place. There is so much to see and the service staff was friendly, fun, and efficient. Husband had sushi and it was quite good, especially the Vegas roll. We will definitely be going back.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank juliebeans222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Garage Grill also viewed

Draper, Wasatch Range
Cottonwood Heights, UT
 
Draper, Wasatch Range
Draper, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Garage Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing