We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“spacious suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Holiday Hills
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Coalville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
St Helens, Oregon
13
Reviewed August 21, 2005

We found this motel on the internet and checked with "Tripadvisor." The reviews were right! It was all that we hoped for! We were weary travelers coming from Denver that morning on our 5-day roadtrip. We easily found the motel with the website map, and drove up to a well-kept, recently-built motel. Our suite for 4 adults was beautiful! We had a separate bedroom in addition to the living room with a hide-a-bed. The clean, good-smelling suite was quiet and peaceful. The motel had VCR's and a large selection of movies for the guests' enjoyment. The lobby area was tastefully decorated with a restful setting. The pool and spa were spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was adequate with a good selection of items. We would stay here again anytime!

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 327 of 327 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2004

A great find. Located in a rural town between Park City and Snowbasin Resorts. A quiet, inexpensive alternative to Park City hotels.

2  Thank tahawus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
St. George, Utah
12
Reviewed February 11, 2004

The Holiday Hills Best Western has changed my image of Best Western for the better. The hotel is faily new and is very nice. I didn't expect much in Coalville - it's a small rural town. But I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in to the Lobby. It has a nice big bookshelf / fireplace that reminds me home. The people were nice and caring.Everything from the lobby to my room to the exercise, pool, and computer room was very nice. I found out that they have free high speed internet too. The view out my window to the river and mountains was gorgeous. The breakfast is listed as continental, but was more like a full breakfast - very good.I found the hotel right off of I-80 between Salt Lake City and Evanston Wyoming. The rates were very reasonable.
Highly recommended! Better than your typical Best Western. I'll be back to stay with them in the future.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zur Rücksteite hin - vorne ist der Highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Delinquent76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambre donnant sur l'arrière (jardin) sinon vous êtes face à l'autoroute
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AngeOliver18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paoloedani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coalville
14.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
14.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
14.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Park City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Park City Peaks Hotel
Park City Peaks Hotel
#24 of 60 in Park City
652 reviews
16.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#5 of 60 in Park City
320 reviews
24.7 mi away
University Guest House & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Holiday Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Holiday Hills

Address: 500 W 120 S, PO Box 238, Coalville, UT 84017-5600 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Holiday Hills)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Coalville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Coalville
Price Range: $77 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Holiday Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Holiday Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Coalville
Coalville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Coalville
Best Western Holiday Hills Coalville, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing