We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the people were great the only things i would have liked to...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Clearfield
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Clearfield
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kasey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Clearfield
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 357 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

This was a very pleasant stay! Manager bent over backwards to correct a problem with the room.....at 2AM!!!!! ALL of the staff were terrific! Worked at night, slept during the day, so housekeeping set up a time schedule for me!! How AWESOME is that!!!! The young lady who checked me in was a wealth of information on where to get things and what was in the area!! Was even helpful in able to tell me where the best coffee shop in the area was!! THANK YOU!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Theodore S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My stay at the Days Inn was great. From check- in till check- out, the staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Especially Kristen who works the evening hours. She goes above and beyond to ensure her customers' needs are met. Her professionalism and down right hospitality will keep me coming back. When I'm in Clearfield I guarantee I will stay here.

Rick D.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This hotel was real clean. And the hotel clerk Kristen was very attentive. She offered to help with laundry even because the washer wasn't working. Anything we needed we just had to ask. That was repeated constantly by Kristen. Great hotel experience! Got a microwave right away. Everything was perfect. We're coming back in a few weeks to work and will definitely stay here again. Definitely recommend this hotel mostly because of the hotel clerk, Kristen. Very professional!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clearfield
3.6 mi away
Motel 6 Ogden Riverdale
Motel 6 Ogden Riverdale
#12 of 21 in Ogden
92 reviews
3.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Layton
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 11 in Layton
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Layton Park Hotel
8.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 21 in Ogden
140 reviews
19.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#3 of 4 in Woods Cross
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clearfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clearfield

Address: 572 N Main St, Clearfield, UT 84015-3236 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Davis County > Clearfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Clearfield
Price Range: $59 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clearfield 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Clearfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clearfield Days Inn
Days Inn Clearfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing