We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay!”
Welcome Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome Home
Commercial Grade Kitchen Loaded with Appliances Expandable Table with Seating for 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Welcome Home
Commercial Grade Kitchen Loaded with Appliances
Expandable Table with Seating for 10
River Rock Fireplace in Family Room
Master Bedroom with Tempur Pedic Bed
Master Bath with Double-Headed Shower
Amenities Included for all of Our Guests
2nd Master Bedroom with Awesome Views
2nd Master Bath with Walk-In Closet
Upstairs Guest Room with Built-In Desk
Upstairs Bedroom with Large Desk (no closet)
Living Room with Electric Piano and Leather Couches
Main Floor Bedroom (uses curtain for a door)
Front Entry
Walk Out Basement Living Room
Wine Bar with sink and dishwasher
Family Rec Room in Basement
Family Rec Room in Basement
Fitness Room with HD Smart TV
Basement Bedroom
Laundry Room with Sink
Back Yard View to the East
Outdoor Grill and Fire Pit Table
Awesome Sunset Every Night
Plenty of Snow to Build a Snowman
Family Room with a View
Extra Large Sectional in Main Floor Family Room
Living Room next to Front Entry
Dining Table Extends to Seat 10
6 Burner Stove and Pull-Out Cabinets
Kitchen Sink with a View to the North
View of the Lake from the Deck
Temple View / Mountain View from the Deck
Upstairs Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom with South Facing View
Master Bath with Walk-In Closet
Each Bedside Equipped with Dual USB 2.1 Amp Power Station and Alarm Clock
Plenty of Games for Indoor Entertainment
Comfy Couches and Surround Sound
Basement Bathroom
Fitness Room
Lower Back yard
Fire Pit and Valley View.  Pull up a chair!
We Don't Charge Rent to Our Resident Deer
Bountiful Sunset over the Great Salt Lake
Greatest Snow on Earth! 40 Minutes from 9 Ski Resorts
Scenic Flight From Bountiful Airport Shows Our Fall Foliage
15 Minutes to Downtown and the Salt Palace Convention Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bountiful, Davis County, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David M
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great property! Large sleeping rooms. Great kitchen. Plenty of spaces to relax and hang out. We'd stay again! Really enjoyed our time there!

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenn P
1 review
“Amazing mountain get away”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was the perfect get away home! It is close to everything. 10 minutes from grocery stores and Mountains practically in the back yard. The home is well taken care of and the furnishings are cozy and amazing. Everything is fully stocked and labeled well making things easy to find. The home has the perfect space for family gatherings but is also really well set up for some r&r. We will definitely be returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I Loved the views and the house was so cozy and accommodating.
Liked least: I didn't really find anything I didn't like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed February 1, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We love this house! It is located in a nice neighborhood and had more room than we needed for the five of us. There were incredible views from the back deck and it had a very secluded backyard. Clean and nice white sheets and towels. It was not lacking in any amenities! Surprisingly, the house was conveniently located between the airport, Salt Lake City and the ski resorts. We skied 2 days at Snow Basin Resort. The resort turned out to be a skiers paradise with lots of fresh snow and low traffic runs. We plan on making this a yearly destination!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon L
1 review
“An amazing view and house!”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Whitney went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcomed and made sure anything that we needed during our stay was already there. The listing description and pictures did not express the beauty of this house and view enough. All of us were in awe of the beauty of this place (inside and out). Great neighborhood and location. Could not have asked for a better home for our family to stay at.

Amazing view, location, spacious, security, supplies, cleanliness, ease of checking in and out, assistance when needed, preparation, contact and updates before our stay, flexibility for our family size. There were so many amazing things, thank you for all you did for us. Such an amazing experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Only Queen/ full size beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing