We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“accommodating”
Review of Super 8 Blanding

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Blanding
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“accommodating”
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Our trip to Blanding was for a funeral, but we were treated so well by the staff at Super 8, that it was actually a very pleasant experience. I didn't know what to expect by this small town operation but we were very happy with our choice. As it turned out, most of the attending family members were also staying at Super 8. It made for an enjoyable stay.
Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tsakizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    256
    143
    30
    21
See reviews for
163
242
53
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, California
1 review
Reviewed January 12, 2011

We enjoy our stay at super 8 in blanding. The new managers are very nice and gave us good deal on the rate. They also allowed our pet. Very friendly staff and very clean room. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jash1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union City, California
1 review
Reviewed December 13, 2010

I stayed for 2 nights at this place. Front desk was very helpful to find out local shops. Picture at the lobby is very attarctive. Room was fairly clean and had all amenities. next door restaurant was very good and I enjoyed my food. Manager took personal attantion and made sure that housekeeper put fresh towels in the room while I was out almost whole day. I would defenately stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmj_joshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2010

We got excellent services and the staff is very very co-operative. They are keeping the room very neat and clean.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmpatel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blanding
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn &Suites
Rodeway Inn &Suites
#3 of 7 in Blanding
261 reviews
0.8 mi away
Stone Lizard Lodging
Stone Lizard Lodging
#1 of 7 in Blanding
470 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Corners Inn
Four Corners Inn
#5 of 7 in Blanding
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Gateway Inn
Gateway Inn
#7 of 7 in Blanding
139 reviews
23.7 mi away
Desert Rose Inn & Cabins
23.4 mi away
Kokopelli Inn
Kokopelli Inn
#3 of 3 in Bluff
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Blanding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Blanding

Property: Super 8 Blanding
Address: 755 S Main St, Blanding, UT 84511-3925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Blanding
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blanding 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Blanding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blanding Super 8 Hotel Blanding
Super Eight Blanding
Blanding Super Eight
Super 8 Blanding Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing