We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wifi not working”
Review of Super 8 Blanding

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Blanding
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wifi not working”
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

The room is spacious and clean. The wifi is not connected to neither laptop or iphone or ipad and the staff & manager were not able to solve the problem. The connection setting guide is useless, simply wrong and not work!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GraceLing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    247
    139
    30
    21
See reviews for
160
235
51
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cobham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
348 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 298 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

The good news is the rooms are modern and ours were quite large. Full stop. My daughters bathroom had not been cleaned - the bath was dirty and there was a dead roach under the soap! They also had a hole in their ceiling. In our room the air con made a lot of noise but did not cool the room hardly at all - and as the room was already hot when we arrived we hardly slept all night. We have struggled to find accommodation in Blanding before but I hope you improve on this.

Room Tip: the rear rooms are quieter as they do not overlook the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank merionvw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Blanding hotels

Bismarck, nd
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We called ahead because there was a room shortage in the area that night. We were given one of the last rooms and it happened to be extra large for a Super 8. We were just there for the night but the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the usual for Super 8. Since the rooms were full there was a little competion for th breakfast room but they set up tables in the lobby so we had plenty to eat. Wifi was not the greatest but it did work but slow.

Room Tip: We didn't spend enough time here to suggest a room location but ours was on second floor south e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atlee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVON
2 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our first overnight in a Super 8 - very pleased indeed! Contemporary design,
Wi-Fi in room, breakfast included
say no more!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank THOMAS N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blanding
0.8 mi away
Stone Lizard Lodging
Stone Lizard Lodging
#1 of 7 in Blanding
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn &Suites
Rodeway Inn &Suites
#3 of 7 in Blanding
3.5 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Corners Inn
Four Corners Inn
#5 of 7 in Blanding
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Desert Rose Inn & Cabins
17.9 mi away
Canyonlands Lodging
Canyonlands Lodging
#2 of 7 in Monticello
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.8 mi away
Gateway Inn
Gateway Inn
#7 of 7 in Blanding
3.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Blanding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Blanding

Property: Super 8 Blanding
Address: 755 S Main St, Blanding, UT 84511-3925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Blanding
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blanding 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Blanding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blanding Super 8 Hotel Blanding
Super Eight Blanding
Blanding Super Eight
Super 8 Blanding Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing