We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Value”
Review of Days Inn Beaver

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Beaver
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We payed only $49 for this room, but it well exceeded our expectations. The front desk service was great, the room was modern and updated, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast at Roberto's was fantastic! Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PanthersFan510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 278 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KEVAN O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dbblaw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

It was kind of weird to go across the parking lot to Roberto's for breakfast, but it was hot, delicious and filling. They also had fresh donuts in the lobby. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and it was very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JEFFERY D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

I could hear guests in adjoining rooms talking at a normal volume. I would not stay here again since I am a light sleeper.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank EARL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Good value for the money. Room was refreshing and clean. I liked the flat screen TV, but the programming was lacking.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOHN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
114 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
48 reviews
21.2 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
42 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Beaver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Beaver

Address: 646 W 1400 N, Beaver, UT 84713-7819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range: $50 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Beaver 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Beaver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Beaver Hotel Beaver
Beaver Days Inn
Days Inn Beaver Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing