We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beaver)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DeLano Motel(Beaver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn(Beaver)
Free cancellation until 07/28
$45
$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Beaver)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveler rating
706
377
84
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
377
84
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrazy cowfree breakfastrestaurant next doorparking lotregular menuroom was cleanadjacent restaurantgreat stopbeaver utahroad tripstay there againgreat place to stayon site restaurantbest westernsafter a long dayhot breakfastlas vegas
Filter
Updating list...
834 - 839 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2015

comfortable bed, CLEAN room, hot shower and pet friendly with friendly staff. perfect for a one night stop to rest. very quiet and basic. nice heated pool and hot tub with crystal clear water!! I would stay again especially for the Crazy Cow restaurant next door. Very Very accommodating and very good food!

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank MARIA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to leave us a message on Tripadvisor, we are greatful! we are very lucky to have our onsite restaurant, the Crazy Cow Café to serve our free full hot breakfast at and offer lunch and dinner also!
come see us again
Pam Hunt
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Cleanliness means comfort for me. The room was very well kept, beds very comfortable. Mary at the front desk was welcoming and friendly. My kids loved the pool and hot tube. It was very soothing after a full day of skiing. The waitress at the Crazy Cow was great too!

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

CLEANLINESS MEANS COMFORT!
wow I love that, that makes us feel so proud to offer such nice rooms to all of our guests, and also our on site restaurant, they do an amazing job of taking care of our guests!

thanks again
Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

personal experience was very good and my wife and I would stay at the Beaver, Utah Best Western again on our way to visit relatives in California or sight seeing in the Beaver area at the numerous State and National parks.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2015

Thank you for taking time to comment about your stay with us, this means a great deal to us and knowing that we took care of our guests while you were here!

see you again soon
Pam Hunt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

It was winter time and very cold out side, we needed to have the heat on in the room in order to stay warm. Our room had a very noisy heater fan, woke us every time it came on and I have hearing aids that were out to sleep!

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Goerge N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2015

Thank you for informing us, so we can take care of this problem, we wish you would have let us know while you were still here, so we could better take care of you and move you to a different room. We do hope that you will come see us again and give us another opportunity to serve you.

thanks again
Pam Hunt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Above our expectations in all areas! Like staying with family--if your family was a very good cook. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was outstanding. It was a surprise to find this in the remote location of Beaver Utah.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mardee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2015

THANKS!!

we are like family, please come stay again! and we are very proud of our onsite restaurant and the free full hot breakfast that is served to our guests at our restaurant, thank you for letting all of our readers know of your stay with us.

come see us again
Pam Hunt
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews