We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Skiing” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Boulder City, United States
1 review
“Skiing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend ski outing. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The little cafe on property had wonderful food and a friendly staff as well. The next time we return to we will again, stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment about your stay with us, we are so fortunate to have a ski resort just minutes away from us, and fortunate to have an on site restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner and you never have to get back in your car to find a place to eat, you will find the Crazy Cow Café just across the parking lot.
We love what we do here at the Paradise Inn and we are so proud of our hotel, and love to take care of our guests , we hope to see you again!

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    580
    322
    72
    16
    16
See reviews for
373
315
79
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Great from beginning to end!
Friendly check in, room was great!
I love when I reserve a non-smoking room and it actually doesn't smell like smoke at all...love that, many points just for that reason alone!
The room was super clean, bed was very comfortable and sheets looked and smell just off the dryer.
Cleaning crew was super attentive and very polite, great staff!
Highly recommend this place! Also you get a free breakfast voucher for the Crazy Cow Cafe next door and it's totally worth it. That was a very very yummy breakfast!
Totally staying here again!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Dthstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
As the manager of the Best Western Paradise Inn, I want to tell you thank you for your honest, and positive review, your review will help so many potential guests, know who we are and what we are about, and of course you hit right on every point so perfectly! our staff is the best and we really care about your stay with us, from check in to check out we take care of you!

thank you for your very helpful review and we hope to see you real soon.

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

The rooms are exceptionally clean and excellent customer service. Pam .. manager of hotel is very accomodating and will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Plenty of parking ... cafe on site as well with great food to boot.

Room Tip: Back corner rooms are quieter ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tommy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
We are one big family here at the Paradise Inn, and we all feel so blessed to have great guests like yourself come to stay with us, by the time you check out in the morning we are all laughing and talking like old friends! we will see soon.
Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to write a very kind review so others can read about us!
You are the best, and thanks again

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

When ever I'm in that part of the state I will always stay at the Best Western Inn in Beaver,Utah. It was a pleasure staying there. I've been staying at this hotel for over a year now. I am truck driver based out of Denver,Co. I stay there twice a week. They always make sure my room is clean & ready for me. They have done a lot of remodling & upgrading. The place looks great
Thank You
David Waldon

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dwaldonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
I know I say this often, but we are the lucky ones to have guests like your self stay with us here at the Paradise Inn, we treat you like family and in return we get your friendship and that is what it is all about!
thank you for taking the time to let all of our readers know about our hotel, and how great our rooms and customer service are.

thanks again
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

The Paradise Inn (Best Western), off the north exit on Interstate 15, in Beaver, Utah, was a cut above. Clean, large and well appointed rooms, and a staff that was incerely interested in making my stay comfortable. I was particularly impressed by their willingness to survey my local eating options and with their honesty about the snow conditions up at Eagle Pont Ski Area.

Room Tip: The Paradise Inn has two floors, but no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
guess what? we really do care! you said that perfect, we are so proud of our staff here at the Paradise Inn and their knowledge base of our beautiful county and surrounding area, to be able to inform our guests of all of our local attractions.
thank you for your time and comments we are lucky to have you as our guests.

thanks
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

I stayed here while working for quite a while. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast at crazy cow was good and made to order...they have free coffee, tea and a computer in the reception area. I would recommend it!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amber996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Amber,

we are so lucky to have guests like you stay with us! it is always a pleasure for us to see you and thank you for your comments and letting all of our readers know about our hotel and service here
you are the best!

thanks again
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

We like staying here. The rooms are comfortable and recently remodeled. It is one of our stops on our trip to CA. Nice rooms. Good restaurant next door. We have stayed here several times. They don't serve breakfast at the motel but give you free breakfast passes to the restaurant next door.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JoettaR-Wilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking your time to leave us an awesome review! we are sure lucky to have an on site restaurant to offer our guests, where your free full hot breakfast is served, just walk across the parking lot and there you are! and for dinner, no getting back in your car after a long day, you are already here, and the best dining around, steaks, burgers, fish and chips (my favorite!) etc.
hope to see you soon
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Butch Cassidy Inn
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
21.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing