We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Switz City, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Clean and Quiet”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Spent just one night here, north of Bryce national park. Hotel was clean, nice size room with good size area leading to bath, sink area. The room was quiet, we had a double queen room. WiFi was good. The hotel gives coupon for breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The hot tub and pool are across the parking lot, the hot tub was very hot and clean. Parking is right outside your door, hotel has outside doors. The front desk was nice and friendly. We would stop again if ever that way again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jaynewan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for a helpful review. This is a great place to stay when visiting Bryce Canyon and the other national parks.

Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,076 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    626
    339
    78
    16
    17
See reviews for
409
334
86
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glenwood Springs, CO
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Spent one night here in October 2012. Checked in late, and checking in did take a bit longer than I think it should, but it seemed that the girl was new. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. We got a family suite which had an extra bedroom off the side - very convenient. And in the morning we were given coupons for breakfast in their restaurant. All in all everything was great, and it is a perfect stop for the night next to the highway!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on tripadvisor!
we read each response and try to perfect our motel with each comment that we get,we feel that each employee that works here, takes pride in their job and we think that it shows by the way our rooms look and the way they take care of our motel, again thank you for your time and we hope that you will stay with us again in the near future!
Pam Hunt, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Read the reviews on Trip Advisor, so settled on this place for a stopping point, in part due to the reviews of the adjacent restaurant. Nothing exceptional, but what you would expect from a Best Western Hotel. Rooms were clean. Black out drapes made sleeping easy. Towels a bit rough. Wi-Fi was good. Fresh cooked hot breakfast was good and a nice change from the continental types.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast at the Crazy Cow Cafe.

Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Halfway between Salt Lake City and Las Vegas 9 hours from LA, makes for a great spot to take a break. Rooms are clean and comfortable,great Truckers rate, plenty if parking, TV is old school, but who's watching? We're sleeping! Onsite restaurant makes ut just right..

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Milyunmiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Than you so much for taking the time to write a comment on Tripadvisor, it really does make us proud of what we do when we have nice guests like your self stay with us, and we get to hear compliments like yours! we try to cater to a wide variety of clients hoping to find something to make a connection with each guest! and we do have a large parking area for our truckers!
thanks again for choosing to stay with us at the Paradise.

Pam Hunt
manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
los angeles
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

This Best Western is one of my favorite Best Western's I love to stay at. It is always Very Clean and the Staff are always friendly. The setting is in a beautiful area surrounded by mountains in the distance. I would definitely recommend Paradise Inn if you are in the Beaver, Utah area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billb07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for staying with us when you pass through Beaver.

Hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We stayed only one night in the middle of October as we were returning home from a trip to Kansas to visit friends. The reception employees were friendly and got us checked-in quickly. Our room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The only problem I had was trying to connect to the wifi, but I cannot blame the hotel since my wife had no problem connecting. I would definitely stay here again when traveling through Utah. A great value for the price.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jockojeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you for staying with us on your way home. Beaver is a perfect stop. Next time we hope you can stay a while. We have great skiing, and some incredible mountain scenery filled with wildlife.

Hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

Receptionist went out of her way to help with technology, future reservations, room location. Hot tub felt good after a long day on the road. Clean room. Restaurant owned by same folks was just across parking lot. Breakfast there was included with room. Would stop here again

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crosscountry2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
We are so lucky to have guests like you stay with us! we are so pleased that we met all of your needs here at the Paradise, and isn't it nice to just walk across the parking lot to our new Restaurant, the CRAZY COW CAFE and you do not have to get back in your car after a long day of traveling to get something to eat!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again!

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
510 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
47 reviews
21.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
39 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Property: Best Western Paradise Inn
Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713-7748
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing