We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BW Paradise, Beaver, Utah”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“BW Paradise, Beaver, Utah”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

The Hotel is conveniently off I-15 exit and easy to get to. The rooms look to have been recently renovated and were quite large, nicely decorated and clean. Refrigerator, microwave, TV and coffee-maker. There's a covered pool and whirlpool, with dressing rooms & showers. There's fast food and a food mart across the street. the associated Crazy Cow cafe was just opened and newly furnished, with decent food.

Room Tip: Only because the Bathrooms have sliding windows I'd ask for a room on the 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ken07641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    613
    336
    76
    16
    16
See reviews for
398
331
85
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Our room was very clean. The beds were super comfortable, especially with the plethora of pillows they provided. The bathroom was clean and had a great tub to soak in! The Laughing Cow restaurant on the grounds has the most delicious chicken fried steak dinner! And, they provide you with a complimentary breakfast buffet. They also have a nice pool and spa! We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arclemons1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergreen, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2012

This motel honestly lives up to it's name. My family of four spent an evening here in June of 2012. The room was in excellent condition and was perfectly clean. The pool was literally like new. What a great experience!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AustinTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Pretty good hotel! The beds are not very comfortable! How ever the restaurant next to the Hotel Is really good "the crazy cow cafe!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wedapaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mile High
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2012

A good overnight stay on the way to Vegas. Comfortable bed { King size} and over all good experience. Free Breakfast at restaurant was okay. service was prompt .

Room Tip: Drive up next to the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SamRockyMountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2012

We chose this motel because it was 1/2 way between Las Vegas and our destination to Salt Lake City, and it was a nice break in the 430 mile one way road trip. We ejnoyed the quiet, fresh country air, and convenient location right off the I-15 Highway. Our room was clean and comfortable, and thought it did not have flat screen TV with cable/free HBO we enjoyed several movies. Across the parkling lot was a nice covererd swimming pool and jacuzzi which looked inviting. The best surprise was the separate resaturant Crazy Cow Cafe right across from the Motel parking lot, where vouchers for free breakfast were provided at check in. The smell of steaks grilling tempted us when we first drove up. We enjoyed a delcious steak special there for dinner, and had a very nice breakfast the next morning with lots of choices, selection and speedy service. We plan to stop there whenever we need to break up the drive to Salt Lake City. Very close by we enjoyeddriving to the Cedar Breaks Monument and Brian Head spectacular scenery.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dottie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
125 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2012

The room was clean and the staff nice. However, the price of the hotel includes a "free breakfast" at the Crazy Cow Restaurant next door. Sounded like a good deal to my wife and I. Next morning we walked in the restaurant at 7:30 a.m. We received coffee and water and ordered a very simple breakfast of eggs, bacon and toast. 45 minutes later we had received no food. We looked around the room and noticed that very few others had their food. The wait staff was going around filling coffee cups but no food was coming out of the kitchen. We decided to give them ten more minutes. Nothing. Then I asked the waitress if our food was almost ready, that we needed to get on the road. She disappeared into the kitchen. We waited another five minutes. Nothing. So after wasting a full one hour in this restaurant, we gave up and went across the street to eat at McDonalds.

I shared our experience with the hotel staff. They said they "were sorry." The hotel needs to disassociate themselves from this restaurant. Travelers typically don't have this kind of time to waste, especially since this is right on the Interstate.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xckier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, June 8, 2012
First of all we would like to say thank you for staying with us at the Paradise Inn and for your information on the Restaurant next door, they are not connected to the motel at all, but we appriciate your comments, they really helped us to make a change in the way we offer breakfast, we now are offering a free full hot BUFFET to all of our guests, it is still located at the Crazy Cow Cafe and seems to be going much smoother,! we hope that you will come stay with us again and give us another chance to get breakfast right!
thanks again for your comments they really helped us to make a change for the better!
Pam Hunt
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
502 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
41 reviews
21.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
36 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Property: Best Western Paradise Inn
Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713-7748
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing