We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Beaver

“Very Good”
Review of Crazy Cow Cafe

Crazy Cow Cafe
Ranked #1 of 31 Restaurants in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Crazy Cow Cafe is located in Southern Utah directly off Exit 112 on I-15 next to the Best Western Paradise Inn of Beaver and centrally located as for visitors heading to Utah's beautiful National Parks and other wonderful destinations including Bryce Canyon, Zion, Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument, Canyon lands and more. The BEST Crazy Cow Cafe is the perfect stop when exploring Southern Utah and Utah's National Parks.The Crazy Cow Cafe is halfway between Denver and Los Angeles on I-15, Exit 112, in Beaver Utah featuring year round activities in the surrounding Beaver Mountains, National Parks, Eagle Point Ski Resort, Paiute ATV Trail System, Cedar Breaks National Monument and Brian Head Ski Resort - including hiking, hunting, fishing, canoeing, mountain biking, golfing, skiing and snowmobiling. Visitors stopping at Crazy Cow Cafe in Beaver Utah can also enjoy yearly festivities including fourth & twenty fourth of July celebrations, the Beaver Rodeo, Pioneer Day celebrations and Butch Cassidy Days. The Crazy Cow Cafe is also located just 52 miles from the Utah Shakespearean Festival in Cedar City, which offers theater performances and activities during the summer months.Crazy Cow Cafe is clean, contemporary, friendly and fun. Crazy Cow Cafe offers fabulous family food at fabulous prices with fabulous service.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had breakfast here before checking out. The food and service were excellent. If you stay at the Best Western, they include a free made to order breakfast. Far better than the free breakfast offered at most hotels.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JayFishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeaverUtah, Owner at Crazy Cow Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Holy Cow, what a great review of the Crazy Cow Cafe. Thank you for staying at the Best Western and having breakfast with us. We appreciate your business and are so pleased you enjoyed our made to order breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,325)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 1,325 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

All the food was amazing and all my family liked it and said they would rate it 5 stars. The servers were amazing and you won’t regret going.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 470landk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeaverUtah, Owner at Crazy Cow Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank MOO for your Amoozing review of the Crazy Cow Cafe. We are so happy you enjoyed our food and service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was between the Crazy Cow and Denny’s for breakfast in the small town of Beaver. I’m glad I went with the non-franchise. Restaurant was clean, staff was friendly and the portions were generous.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 573marcush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeaverUtah, Owner at Crazy Cow Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

"Holy Cow" what a Moovelous review ! We are so glad you enjoyed your breakfast at the Crazy Cow Cafe. We appreciate your business and hope you will stop again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Definitely recommend eating here anytime you are near Beaver!! Obviously my husband loved it too (his is the empty basket) and we jut got the food!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Expedition705999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeaverUtah, Owner at Crazy Cow Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Thank you for delicious review of the Crazy Cow Cafe. We appreciate your business and are so pleased you enjoyed our food. Thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Crazy Cow Cafe has become our new favorite when we stop to eat in Beaver. The food is yummy, the staff is friendly & helpful, the decor is cute, and the dining room & restrooms are clean! Our server today (Susan) was awesome!

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank UtahRye75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeaverUtah, Owner at Crazy Cow Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Thank you for your Moovelous review of the Crazy Cow Cafe. We are so happy we are your new favorite stop in Beaver. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Crazy Cow Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing