We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Washington, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will be back!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

So convenient... Right off the freeway exit. Check in was incredibly fast & rooms were bigger than I would expect for the great price & very comfy beds! The kids had a great hot breakfast & a blast playing in the pool. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BRivers668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    351
    114
    23
    7
    7
See reviews for
216
120
28
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salmon, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2014

This is our new go to hotel. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. My son left a pillow a there that he spent 4 days making. They not only found it, but sent it on to us. Service like that makes for loyal customers.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scott w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
1 review
Reviewed June 26, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay with the Comfort Inn in Beaver! We have a 2 year old tot and even she sleep through the night! The staff is amazing and very accommodating! Over all it was a great experience! We will definitely be choosing this hotel again in the future! Thanks for everything! :)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2014

My daughters and I were in the Beaver area for a family reunion. The hotel stay and the accommodations were excellent.The breakfast was great, and even though it was a weekend they kept it well stocked. We will stay there again on our next trip through Utah.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlueBabe45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Had the opportunity to visit Beaver Utah again and of course we chose to stay at the Comfort Inn again! We had such a great experience staying here before and thought why stay anywhere else? And again we were very pleased with our stay again. They have such friendly staff and were so accommodating. Thanks again!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Megabux85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
105 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014

There's nothing great or terrible to say about this place. There were ants in the sink when I woke up, but it's hard to blame them for that. Ants just decide to come inside and there's little that can be done about it until they're there. So, if it isn't an ongoing problem, it isn't a problem.

Let's see, what else? Everything else was fine. If you need to stay in Beaver, you'll be fine staying here.

The moderators here say I haven't written enough specifics when there isn't much else to say. So, here goes:

The walls seemed sturdy.
The weather outside was nice.
The roof didn't leak.
The hotel is located near Beaver.
The sign was well-lit.
There was someone at the front desk.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ralverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Great rooms, nice clean and warm pool. Friendly staff. Overall pleased with our stay! By far one of the best breakfast choices we have had at a hotel. Quick and easy checkin as well as checkout. Which I feel is very important when I am traveling. I want to get in and get out! Thank you Beaver, Utah Comfort Inn staff!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curtis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beaver hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
103 reviews
3.0 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
3.0 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
259 reviews
2.1 mi away
DeLano Motel
DeLano Motel
#1 of 2 in Beaver
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 1540 S Main St, P.O. Box 361, Beaver, UT 84713-7773
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located Just off I15 on exit 109. Easy off an On. Rated no 1 on trip advisor in Beaver County. Some of amenities are: FREE FULL HOT BREAKFAST, Free WIFI (upgraded speed) , Big Screen 32 Inch Flat screen TV's. Direct TV, 40 channels. Indoor Pool (heated to 90degrees) Hot tub and full exercise room. Fridge/Microwave in all rooms. Free USA TODAY newspaper everyday, Free copy/Fax service. Coffee/Tea in Lobby with Free cookies and Ice cold water served 24/7. OUR BEST OFFER IN 2014 GOING TO ENSTALL AN ELEVATOR FOR ALL GUEST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Beaver
Beaver Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing